College of Engineering |

DECS
Title Office Address Email Address Phone Number Employee Area
Jackie Carlson
DECS Director
1338B Engineering Building carlson@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3818 Director
Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
2316 Engineering Building santhosh@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development
Fatme El-Moukaddem
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building elmoukad@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Steven Foley
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building foleys@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Matt Hale
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building halemat1@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Sean Joseph
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building joseph62@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
1338 Engineering Building kus@egr.msu.edu 517-884-7933 Administration
Adam McDougall
Network Administrator
2318 Engineering Building mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4844 Systems & Network
Vanessa Mitchner
Web Developer
2316 Engineering Building mitchvlr@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development
Ryan Roberts
User Support
1325 Engineering Building rober294@egr.msu.edu 517-355-5124 Support
Arthur Schober
Systems Administrator
2318 Engineering Building schober2@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0384 Systems & Network
Tetyana Tarabara
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building tarabar1@msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Justin Vrooman
Systems Administrator
2318 Engineering Building vroomanj@egr.msu.edu 517-432-1217 Systems & Network
Cora Walby
Administrative Assistant
1338 Engineering Building bebiakco@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4135 Administration
Jon Walby
Hardware Support
1325C Engineering Building walbyjon@egr.msu.edu 517-353-9769 Support
Dan Zoumbaris
User Support
1325 Engineering Building zoumbar2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support