Resources

You are here

Future Engineers Logo Future Engineers at MSU -http://www.egr.msu.edu/future-engineer
Engineer Girl Logo Engineer Girl - www.engineergirl.org
Design Squad Logo Design Squad - http://www.pbskids.org/designsquad
Girls Inc. Logo Girls Inc. - www.girlsinc.org
Engineering: Go For It Logo Engineering: Go For It - www.egfi-K12.org
Engineer Your Life Logo Engineer Your Life - www.engineeryourlife.org
Discover Engineering Logo Discover Engineering - www.discovere.org
Made with Code Logo Made With Code (Google) - www.madewithcode.com/
Dot Diva Logo Dot Diva - www.dotdiva.org
Girl Scouts Logo Girls Go Tech - forgirls.girlscouts.org
Science Kids Logo Science and Technology for Kids - www.sciencekids.co.nz
Women's Resource Center Women's Resource Center - wrc.msu.edu
Canteen Logo CanTEEN Career Exploration - canteengirl.org