2014-2015 SWE Executive Board and Chairs

 

Position Name  Email
 Advisor  Judy Cordes  cordes@egr.msu.edu
 Advisor  Colleen McDonough  mcdono56@msu.edu
 Advisor  Sandy Christlieb  sandra@egr.msu.edu
 Counselor  Emily Khouphongsy  emily.khouphongsy@tema.toyota.com
Officers
 President  Jennifer Jones  jones181@msu.edu
 Vice President  Laura Gumpper  gumpperl@msu.edu
 Secretary  Elizabeth Florian  floriane@msu.edu
 Treasurer  Mariana Madrigal  madriga7@msu.edu
E-Board
 Service Coordinator  Nicole Traitses  traitse1@msu.edu
 Professional Relations  Amanda Sliney  slineyam@msu.edu
 Communications Coordinator  Erica Allen  allene10@msu.edu
 Event Coordinator  Lucia DelVillano  MSU.SWE.events@gmail.com
 Event Coordinator  Laura Bartow-Goudie  MSU.SWE.events@gmail.com
  Chairs
 Banquet  Carly Head  MSU.SWE.banquet@gmail.com
 Banquet  Sarah Egbert  MSU.SWE.banquet@gmail.com
 Community Service  Linzy Pedersen  peders61@msu.edu
 Day with SWE  Casey O'Donohue  daywithswe@gmail.com
 Day with SWE  Morgan Hoxsie  daywithswe@gmail.com
 Fundraising  Jackie Thelen  thelen88@msu.edu
 Girl Scout Day  Abigael Onchiri  SWE.events.outreach@gmail.com
 Girl Scout Day  Sam Schab  SWE.events.outreach@gmail.com
 Historian  Najah Mubashira  mubashir@msu.edu
 Impressions 5  Coryn Frye  SWE.events.outreach@gmail.com
 Member Relations  Jordyn Davis  davis160@msu.edu
 Night of Networking  Anne Rolim  MSU.SWE.Networking@gmail.com
 Outreach  Bradley Shock  schockbr@msu.edu
 Outreach  Stephanie Onwenu  onwenust@msu.edu
 Relay for Life  Danell Smith  smit1880@msu.edu
 Relay for Life  Leah Mondro  mondrole@msu.edu
 Relay for Life  Lindsay Nault  naultlin@msu.edu
 Social  Brittany Galliers  gallier1@msu.edu
 Social  Nedal Beny-Arid  benyarid@msu.edu
 Webmaster  Lorrin Johnson  john3531@msu.edu
 WOW That's Engineering  Andrea Vedrody  wowwithswe@gmail.com
 WOW That's Engineering  Sarah Parsons  wowwithswe@gmail.com