2012 - 2013 SWE Executive Board

 

Position Name  Email
 Advisor  Judy Cordes  cordes@egr.msu.edu
 Advisor  Colleen McDonough  mcdono56@msu.edu
 Counselor  Emily Khouphongsy  emily.khouphongsy@tema.toyota.com
   Officers  
 President  Alexa Jones  jonesa60@msu.edu
 Vice President  Linzy Pedersen  peders61@msu.edu
 Secretary  Laura Gumpper  gumpperl@msu.edu
 Treasurer  Caroline Kerbelis
 
 ckerbelis@msu.com
   E-Board  
 Social  Erica Allen
 
 allene10@msu.edu
 
 WOW/Banquet  Mariana Madrigal
 Amanda Sliney
 madriga7@msu.edu
 slineyam@msu.edu
 Corporate Relations

  Lia Hetherington

  Coryn Frye

 hethelia@msu.edu

 fryecory@msu.edu

 Member Relations / SEC  Jennifer Jones  jones181@msu.edu
 Webmaster  Ayona Van Horn-Lee  vanhor24@msu.edu
 Outreach  Abigael Onchiri
 Elizabeth Florian
 onchiria@msu.edu
 floriane@msu.edu
 Community Service  Lucia DelVillano
 Morgan Hoxsie
 delvill2@msu.edu
 hoxsiemo@msu.edu
 Day with SWE  Laura Bartow / Adeline Ford
 Casey Odonohue
 bartowla@msu.edu / fordadel@msu.edu
 odonohue@msu.edu