• Main Menu
Main Menu
Menu

Computer Science and Engineering

Name/Title Address Phone/Email Department Research Area
H. Metin Aktulga H. Metin Aktulga
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Teaching Specialist Yolanda Anderson
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824

ande1989@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Photo of Dr. Wolfgang Banzhaf Wolfgang Banzhaf
Prof, John R Koza Chair
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3267
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6963
banzhafw@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Dr. Vishnu Boddeti Vishnu Boddeti
Assistant Professor
Engineering
438 S. Shaw
2507D
East Lansing
MI
48912
(517) 352-0609
vishnu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Joyce Chai Joyce Chai
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9239
jchai@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Betty Cheng Betty Cheng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility
No image available John Denny
Undergraduate Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

dennyjoh@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
No image available Carolyn Devereaux
Office Assistant IV
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-4198
lewisca8@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Laura Dillon Laura Dillon
Professor - Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Wayne Dyksen Wayne Dyksen
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Richard Enbody Richard Enbody
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3145
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3389
enbody@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security
Abdol Esfahanian Abdol Esfahanian
Associate Professor; Interim Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9476
esfahani@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Faculty Mohammad M. Ghassemi
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

ghassem3@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
No image available Evelyn Grace
Undergraduate Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

graceeve@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Brenda Hodge Brenda Hodge
Secretary
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

hodgeb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Anil Jain Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9282
jain@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security
Graduate Secretary Amy King
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
4287 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

kingamyn@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Parisa Kordjamshidi Parisa Kordjamshidi
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

kordjams@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Deborah Kruch Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Sandeep Kulkarni Sandeep Kulkarni
Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Yunhao Liu Yunhao Liu
MSU Foundation Professor and Chairperson Designee
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4198
yunhao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Alex Liu Alex X. Liu
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5152
alexliu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Xiaoming Liu Xiaoming Liu
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3137
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2359
liuxm@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Other
Kevin J. Liu Kevin J. Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5240
kjl@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Titun Roy Maiti Titun Roy Maiti
Specialist--Advisor for CSE
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3201
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5455
titun@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Mark Mccullen Mark Mccullen
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Philip Mckinley Philip Mckinley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Matt Mutka Matt Mutka
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Stacey L. Nye Stacey L. Nye
Administrative Business Professional/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
nyesl@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Charles Ofria Charles Ofria
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
1441C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8389
ofria@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Sustainability
Kevin Ohl Kevin Ohl
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0682
ohlk@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Sebnem Onsay Sebnem Onsay
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
3503
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3177
onsayse@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Charles Owen Charles Owen
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6488
cbowen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Dennis Phillilps Dennis Phillilps
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
3502
East Lansing
MI
48824

dennisp@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
William Punch William Punch
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2501
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0458
punch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health, Security
Arun A. Ross Arun A. Ross
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9731
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility
Joshua Siegel Joshua Siegel
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6981
jsiegel@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security
George Stockman George Stockman
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

stockman@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Pang-Ning Tan Pang-Ning Tan
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9240
ptan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Jiliang Tang Jiliang Tang
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0608
tangjili@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Yiying Tong Yiying Tong
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1140
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0831
ytong@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Eric Torng Eric Torng
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Research and Faculty Development, Associate Dean of Graduate School
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

ghtu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Juyang Weng Juyang Weng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4388
weng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
No image available Marilyn Wulfekulher
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824

wulfekuh@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Li Xiao Li Xiao
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4386
lxiao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
No image available Qiben Yan
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

qyan@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Imen Zaabar Imen Zaabar
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3581
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4747
zaabarim@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Jiayu Zhou Jiayu Zhou
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln
2134, 3115
East Lansing
MI
48912
(517) 353-4389
jiayuz@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health, Security