Computer Science and Engineering

Name/Title Address Phone/Email Department Research Area
H. Metin Aktulga H. Metin Aktulga
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Teaching Specialist Yolanda Anderson
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824

ande1989@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Photo of Dr. Wolfgang Banzhaf Wolfgang Banzhaf
Prof, John R Koza Chair
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3267
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6963
banzhafw@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Dr. Vishnu Boddeti Vishnu Boddeti
Assistant Professor
Engineering
438 S. Shaw
2507D
East Lansing
MI
48912
(517) 352-0609
vishnu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Borzoo Bonakdarpour Borzoo Bonakdarpour
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9239
borzoo@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security, Other
Zhichao Cao Zhichao Cao
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3224
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-4282
caozc@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Energy, Mobility
Bin Chen Bin Chen
Assistant Professor
Secchia Center, 7th Floor
15 Michigan Street, NE
Room 723
Grand Rapids
MI
49503

chenbi12@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Betty Cheng Betty Cheng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility
Laura Dillon Laura Dillon
Professor - Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Emily Dolson Emily Dolson
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

dolsonem@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Graduate Secretary Erin Dunlop
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-4198
dunloper@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Wayne Dyksen Wayne Dyksen
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Richard Enbody Richard Enbody
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3145
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3389
enbody@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security
Abdol Esfahanian Abdol Esfahanian
Professor and Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9476
esfahanian@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Faculty Mohammad M. Ghassemi
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

ghassem3@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Brenda Hodge Brenda Hodge
Secretary
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8869
hodgeb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Anil Jain Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor; Member, National Academy of Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9282
jain@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security
Kristen Johnson Kristen Johnson
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

kristenj@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Graduate Secretary Amy King
Office Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5210
kingamyn@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Parisa Kordjamshidi Parisa Kordjamshidi
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

kordjams@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Deborah Kruch Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Sandeep Kulkarni Sandeep Kulkarni
Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Tianxing Li Tianxing Li
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Engineering Building
3115
East Lansing
Michigan
48824

litianx2@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Other
Yunhao Liu Yunhao Liu
MSU Foundation Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

yunhao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Xiaoming Liu Xiaoming Liu
MSU Foundation Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3137
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2359
liuxm@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Other
Kevin J. Liu Kevin J. Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5240
kjl@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Sijia Liu Sijia Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

liusiji5@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security, Other
No image available James Mariani
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Ln
3115
East Lansing
MI
48823

mariani4@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Other
Mark Mccullen Mark Mccullen
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Philip Mckinley Philip Mckinley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Matt Mutka Matt Mutka
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Joshua Nahum Joshua Nahum
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

nahum@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Stacey L. Nye Stacey L. Nye
Administrative Business Professional/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
nyesl@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Charles Ofria Charles Ofria
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
1441C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8389
ofria@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Sustainability
Kevin Ohl Kevin Ohl
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0682
ohlk@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Sebnem Onsay Sebnem Onsay
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
3503
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3177
onsayse@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Charles Owen Charles Owen
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6488
cbowen@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Dennis Phillilps Dennis Phillilps
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
3502
East Lansing
MI
48824

dennisp@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
William Punch William Punch
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2501
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0458
punch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health, Security
Arun Ross Arun A. Ross
Professor; John and Eva Cillag Endowed Chair in Science and Engineering; Site Director, Center for Identification Technology Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9731
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Other
Matt Rupp Matthew Rupp
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

ruppmatt@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Phil Sands Phil Sands
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48823

phil@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Joshua Siegel Joshua Siegel
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6981
jsiegel@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Mobility, Security
George Stockman George Stockman
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

stockman@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Pang-Ning Tan Pang-Ning Tan
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9240
ptan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Jiliang Tang Jiliang Tang
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0608
tangjili@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Yiying Tong Yiying Tong
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1140
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0831
ytong@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health
Eric Torng Eric Torng
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Research and Faculty Development, Associate Dean of Graduate School
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

ghtu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Marilyn Wulfekuhler Marilyn Wulfekulher
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824

wulfekuh@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Li Xiao Li Xiao
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4386
lxiao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Qiben Yan Qiben Yan
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

qyan@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security
Imen Zaabar Imen Zaabar
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3581
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4747
zaabarim@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Huacheng Zeng Huacheng Zeng
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824

hzeng@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Security, Other
Jiayu Zhou Jiayu Zhou
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln
2134, 3115
East Lansing
MI
48912
(517) 353-4389
jiayuz@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Health, Security