Directory: S

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Steven Safferman Steven Safferman
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
212
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0812
steves@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Christopher Saffron Christopher Saffron
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
204
East Lansing
MI
48824-1323
(517) 432-7414
saffronc@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Fathi Salem Fathi Salem
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7695
salem@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Joyce Chechamma Samuel
Specialist - Advisor-Continuing | Assistant Director of Advising
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3508
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1352
samueljo@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Debjani Sarkar Debjani Sarkar
Specialist - Advisor-Continuing
W Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Rd
G79C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9266
sarkarde@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Paul Satoh
Adjunct Professor
Food Safety & Toxicology
1129 Farm Lane
165
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 372-9200 Ext.277
satoh@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Arthur Schober
Systems Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0384
schober2@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Harold Schock Harold Schock
Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
150
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9328
schock@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Thomas Schuelke Thomas Schuelke
Professor and Center Executive Director
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8173
TSCHUELKE@FRAUNHOFER.ORG
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Mary Jane Schwartz
Administrative Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495
schwartz@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Daniel Segalman Daniel Segalman
Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-4462
segalman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Robert Selden
Rsc./Inst. Eq. Tech. 2
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1262
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-6216
selden@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nelson Sepúlveda Nelson Sepúlveda
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2130
sepulve6@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Michelle Shand
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research
2857 Jolly Rd.
101
Okemos
MI
48864
517-355-3270
shandmic@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Erik M. Shapiro
Associate Professor
Radiology Building
846 Service Rd.
184
East Lansing
MI
48824
shapir86@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Steven Shaw Steven Shaw
University Distinguished Professor - on leave
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3920
shawsw@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Nicole Shook Nicole Shook
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jacque Shoppell
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5084
shoppell@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Photo of Robin Smith Robin S. Smith
Secretary
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2293
smit2185@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Photo of Parviz Soroushian Parviz Soroushian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3576
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2216
soroushi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Ajit Srivastava Ajit Srivastava
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7268
srivasta@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Vaibhav Srivastava Vaibhav Srivastava
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1210
East Lansing
MI
48824
vaibhav@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Robert Stedtfeld
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A18
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
stedtfel@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Matthew Michael Steele
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2646
steele24@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Katherine Stevenson Katherine Stevenson
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 W.Shaw
2467
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5260
kstevens@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Michelle Stewart Michelle Stewart
Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-7958
stewa578@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
George Stockman George Stockman
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
stockman@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering view
Elias Strangas Elias Strangas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1218
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3517
strangas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Tom Stuecken Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
stuecken@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Yanni Sun Yanni Sun
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5169
yannisun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Truman Surbrook Truman Surbrook
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3232
surbrook@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view