Directory: P

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Profile Picture of Fei Pan Fei Pan
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
223
East Lansing
MI
48824-1323
(517) 432-1257
feipan@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Yanlyang Pan Yanlyang Pan
Research Tech/Lab Manager
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1836
pany@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
John Papapolymerou John Papapolymerou
Chairperson/MSU Foundation Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)-355-5066
jpapapol@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Roxanne Peacock Roxanne Peacock
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2215
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3336
peacock@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Mary Pease
Office Coordinator II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7749
peasem@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Lars Peereboom
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2246
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 355-5130
peereboo@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Galit Pelled
Dr. Galit Pelled
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
2114
East Lansing
MI
48823
517-884-7464 Biomedical Engineering view
Thomas Pence Thomas Pence
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2452
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3889
pence@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Fang Peng Fang Z. Peng
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1608
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Charles Petty Charles Petty
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1245
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5486
petty@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Geralynn Phelps Geralynn Phelps
Assistant Director, Women in Engineering, Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-0055
geralynn@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Percy Pierre Percy Pierre
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5148
pierre@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Yadu Pokhrel Yadu Pokhrel
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A134
East Lansing
Michigan
48824
(517) 355-2360
ypokhrel@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Vijayabarathi Ponnambalam
Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
E172
East Lansing
MI
48824
vijaypon@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Photo of Laura Post Laura Post
Secretary III
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5108
lpost@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Merle Potter Merle Potter
Professor - Emeritus
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
merlecp@att.net Mechanical Engineering view
Shahram Pouya Shahram Pouya
Post Doc
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A22
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8738
pouya@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Meredith Prince
Research Administrator I
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-6981
princeme@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Nicole Proctor-Kanyama Nicole Proctor-Kanyama
Associate Director of Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
proctorn@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
William Punch William Punch
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3541
punch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Erin Purcell Erin Purcell
Assistant Professor
Trout Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
334A
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-8137
epurcell@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view