Directory: N

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Ahmed Naguib Ahmed Naguib
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1616
naguib@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jeffrey Nanzer Jeffrey Nanzer
Dennis P. Nyquist Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2214E
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-8089
nanzer@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Ramani Narayan Ramani Narayan
University Distinguished Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A109
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
narayan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Lindsay Naylor
Specialist - Advisor-Fixed Term
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3512
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4916
naylorli@msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Pouyan Nejadhashemi Pouyan Nejadhashemi
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
225
East Lansing
MI
4882401323
(517) 432-7653
pouyan@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Robert Nelsen
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5103
rnelsen@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Joseph Nguyen Joseph Nguyen
INSTEQ&SUP Tech II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3570
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0688
nguyenj@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Jason Nicholas Jason Nicholas
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex South
1498 Engineering Research CT
C9C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1615
jdn@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Stacey L. Nye Stacey L. Nye
Human Resources Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495 Deans Office view