Directory: M

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4617
nrm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Soumen Kumar Maiti
Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
soumenkm@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Thomas Maleck Thomas Maleck
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3571
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6448
maleck@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Phanikumar Mantha Phanikumar Mantha
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A130
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Bradley Marks
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
210
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 432-7703
marksbp@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jamie Lynn Marks Jamie Lynn Marks
Administrative Assistant
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4722
marksjam@anr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Darren Mason
Adjunct Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5107
masond@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Andrew Mason
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1217
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6502
mason@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Susan Masten
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3505 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Kim McClung
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
mcclungk@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Mark Mccullen
Specialist; Teacher
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Adam Mcdougall
Network Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4844
mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Robert Mcgough
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3333
mcgough@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Philip Mckinley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Michael Mclean
Instrmnt Mkr III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
90
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1874
mclean@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Mary Mertz-Smith
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
mertzsmi@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
Dennis Miller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3928
millerd@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nicole Minott
Administrative Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495
minottni@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Jade Mitchell Jade Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
206
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4544
jade@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Vanessa Mitchner
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
mitchvlr@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Joydeep Mitra Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8528
mitraj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Aida Montalvo
Office Assistant III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5220
montalai@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Linda Moore
Secretary III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5210
mooreli@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(734) 558-1990
morank@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Donald Morelli
Professor
Engineering Research Complex South
1498 Engineering Research CT
C9E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5453
dmorelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Daniel D. Morris Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3530
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4427
dmorris@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Garth Motschenbacher
Director of Employer Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
motschen@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Patricia Mroczek Patricia Mroczek
Communications Manager
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1303
mroczekp@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Mary Mroz Mary Mroz
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5107
mroz@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Norbert Mueller
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2455
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9139
mueller@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2430
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1834
mukherji@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3120
rama@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 355-5233
mulderg@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Danielle Murphy Danielle Murphy
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
dimmittd@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Matt Mutka
Chairperson, Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view