Directory: M

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Ciera Magee-Wiggins Ciera Magee-Wiggins
Program Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
mageewig@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Nihar Mahapatra Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4617
nrm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Titun Roy Maiti Titun Roy Maiti
Specialist--Advisor for CSE
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3201
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5455
titun@egr.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Rachel Mangiavellano
Career Consultant
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-6575
leonerac@vps.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Phanikumar Mantha
Professor/Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A130
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Bradley Marks Bradley Marks
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
210
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 432-7703
marksbp@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jamie Lynn Marks Jamie Lynn Marks
Administrative Assistant
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4722
marksjam@anr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Profile Picture of Steve Marquie Steve Marquie
Research Assistant I
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8128
wb9tow@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Kelli Martin Kelli Martin
Director
Enginnering
428 S Shaw Ln
2527A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9492
kelli@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Tomoko Marumo
Visiting Scholar-Fixed Term
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
marumoto@msu.edu Biomedical Engineering view
Andrew Mason Andrew Mason
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1217
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6502
mason@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Darren Mason
Adjunct Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5107
masond@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Photo of Susan Masten Susan Masten
Professor/Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3505 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Kim McClung Kim McClung
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
mcclungk@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Mark Mccullen Mark Mccullen
Specialist; Teacher
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Adam Mcdougall
Network Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4844
mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Robert McGough Robert McGough
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3333
mcgough@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
John McGrath John McGrath
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328A
East Lansing
MI
48824
mcgrath@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Philip Mckinley Philip Mckinley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Photo of Ilce Medina Meza Ilce Medina Meza
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
207
East Lansing
MI
48823
ilce@msu.edu Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Ricardo Mejia-Alvarez Ricardo Mejia-Alvarez
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Complex
A117
East Lansing
MI
48824
217-649-6583
rimejal@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Nathan P. Mellott Nathan P. Mellott
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3522
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6715
mellott3@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Dennis Miller Dennis Miller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3928
millerd@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Profile Picture of Steve Miller Steve Miller
Specialist
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
218
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4456
mill1229@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jade Mitchell Jade Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
206
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4544
jade@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Vanessa Mitchner
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
mitchvlr@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Joydeep Mitra Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8528
mitraj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Jill Densmore Jill Moore
Research Administrator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-3995
densmo14@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Sharlissa Moore Sharlissa Moore
Assistant Professor
S. Case Hall
842 Chestnut Rd
S369L
East Lansing
MI
48825
(517) 432‐1158
moores60@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C9-G
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-1544
morank@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Donald Morelli Donald Morelli
Chairperson and Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1603
dmorelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Photo of Jenahvive K. Morgan Jenahvive K. Morgan
Specialist - Teacher-Fixed Term
W Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Rd
G79C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8765
jenahviv@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Daniel Morris Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
G. M. Trout Building
469 Wilson Rd
334
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4427
dmorris@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Rosa Anna Moscarella
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
moscarel@msu.edu Deans Office view
Garth Motschenbacher Garth Motschenbacher
Director of Employer Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
motschen@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Gregg Motter Gregg Motter
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
989-832-8927
motter@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Patricia Mroczek Patricia Mroczek
Communications Manager
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1303
mroczekp@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Norbert Mueller Norbert Mueller
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2448
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9139
mueller@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ranjan Mukherjee Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2430
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1834
mukherji@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ramakrishna Mukkamala Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3120
rama@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Gregg Mulder Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5233
mulderg@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Matt Mutka Matt Mutka
Chairperson, Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view