Directory: K

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Jennifer Keddle Jennifer Keddle
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
peterm19@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Leo Kempel Leo Kempel
Dean
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
kempel@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Kylie Kenyon
Project/Event Coordinator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
kenyonky@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Hassan Khalil Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6689
khalil@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Andrew Kim Andrew Kim
Assistant to the Dean for Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3200
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7282
kima@egr.msu.edu
K-12 Outreach view
Seungdo Kim
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A119
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4621
kimseun@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Daniel King Daniel King
Academic Specialist; Academic Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3579
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3274
kingd@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
James Klausner James Klausner
Professor, Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8997
jfk@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Venkatesh Kodur Venkatesh Kodur
Professor and Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Roger Koenig Roger Koenig
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
koenigr@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Manoochehr Koochesfahani Manoochehr Koochesfahani
Professor & Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2464
koochesf@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Mike Koschmider Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Courtney Kosloski Courtney Kosloski
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)353-8869
marti884@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Meagan Kroll Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9556
krollm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Suzanne Kroll Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5132
krollsu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Deborah Kruch Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sandeep Kulkarni Sandeep Kulkarni
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-7933
kus@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Emin Kutay M. Emin Kutay
Associate Professor/Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3554
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Patrick Kwon Patrick Kwon
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0173
pkwon@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view