Directory: G

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Photo of Larry Galehouse Larry Galehouse
Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
galehou3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Neal Galehouse
Specialist-Outreach
Engineering Research-Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
111
Okemos
MI
48864
517-432-8220
galehou1@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Rao Ganni
Professor -FRIB/NSCL Faculty
Cyclotron Building
640 S.Shaw Lane
5320
East Lansing
MI
48824
ganni@frib.msu.edu, ganniven@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Tong (Tony) Gao Tong (Tony) Gao
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2459
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-9173
gaotong@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Timothy Gates
Associate Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3573
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7224
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Laura Genik Laura Genik
Director, Applied Engineering Sciences
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1428
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4450
ljgenik@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Photo of Mehrnaz Ghamami Mehrnaz Ghamami
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3502
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1288
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Profile Picture of Ehsan Ghane Ehsan Ghane
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
220
East Lansing
MI
48823
517-353-4458
ghane@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Profile Picture of Aluel Go Aluel Go
Visiting Outreach Specialist
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0643
goaluel@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Erik Goodman Erik Goodman
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road
1440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6453
goodman@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Gaile Griffore Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
griffore@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Timothy Grotjohn Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8906
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Craig Gunn Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2443
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
gunn@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Yang Guo
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3164
yguo@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daniel Guyer Daniel Guyer
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4517
guyer@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view