Directory: D

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Bruce Dale
University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A118
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6777
bdale@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Simon Davies
Specialist-Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
davies@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Carmellia Davis-King
Specialist-Advisor
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W5
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.2
kingcarm@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Catherine Davison
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
davison@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room 3247
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2144
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
John Deller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3209
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8840
deller@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Barbara DeLong
Secretary III
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4720
delong24@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jill Densmore
Research Administrator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-3995
densmo14@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Karl Dersch
Research Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1959
derschk@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Alejandro Diaz
Professor and Chairperson of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9861
diaz@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Laura Dillon
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Luis Donado
Admissions Counselor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3200
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7282
donadoto@egr.msu.edu
K-12 Outreach view
Lixin Dong
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3918
ldong@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Edward Drown
Research Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5245
drownedw@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Lawrence Drzal
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7759
drzal@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Phillip Duxbury
Professor; Adjunct Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
4260
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5632
duxbury@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Wayne Dyksen
Director, Design Day; Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view