Directory: B

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Seungik Baek Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3161
sbaek@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Roy Bailiff Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3521
bailiff@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Wendy Baker Wendy Baker
Executive Secretary for Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Manooch Koochesfahani
ENGINEERING BLDG
428 S SHAW LN
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-2464
bakerwe@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Gilbert Baladi Gilbert Baladi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3556
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5147
baladi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
 Venkatesh Balan Venkatesh Balan
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A117
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6055
balan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Shanker Balasubramaniam Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8136
bshanker@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Denise Barnstead
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1424
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7748
barnsted@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Stephen Bates Stephen Bates
Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
batesst@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
James Beck James Beck
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering view
Michael Becker Michael Becker
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8181
becker26@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Bruce Beill
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
beill@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Andre Benard Andre Benard
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2425
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1522
benard@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Amber Benton Amber Benton
Specialist - Advisor for CSE
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3201
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5455
bentonam@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kris Berglund Kris Berglund
University Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A114
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 974-3030
berglund@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jill Bielawski Jill Bielawski
Educational Program Coordinator II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115 D
East Lansing
MI
48824
bielawsk@egr.msu.edu Deans Office view
Thomas Bieler Thomas Bieler
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9767
bieler@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Andrea Marie-Kryger Bierema
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
abierema@msu.edu Deans Office view
Tina Bird Tina Bird
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5066
lacinat@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Subir Biswas Subir Biswas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4614
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Maggie Blair-Ramsey
Coordinator - Engineering Study Abroad Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2012
blairram@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Carl Boehlert Carl Boehlert
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3529
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3703
boehlert@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Giles Brereton Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3340
brereton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daina Briedis Daina Briedis
Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3861
briedis@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
V. Bobby Bringi
Research Professor
MBI
3815 Technology Drive
Suite C110
Lansing
MI
48910
bringi@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Neeraj Buch Neeraj Buch
Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies / Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
buch@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Craig Burck Craig Burck
Rsc/Inst EQ TechIII
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1531
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9129
burckcra@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Alaina Burghardt Alaina Burghardt
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-5220
mannieal@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rigoberto Burgueño Rigoberto Burgueño
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3574
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1743
burgueno@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Tamara Reid Bush Tamara Reid Bush
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9544
reidtama@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Chad Byers Chad Byers
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)432-2149
byerscha@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view