Directory: B

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3259
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3161
sbaek@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Marty Bailey
Associate Director of Development
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
baile345@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
Roy Bailiff Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3521
bailiff@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Wendy Baker Wendy Baker
Executive Secretary for Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, John Verboncoeur and Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs, Tom Voice
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2464
bakerwe@egr.msu.edu
Dean's Office view
Gilbert Baladi Gilbert Baladi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3556
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5147
baladi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
 Venkatesh Balan Venkatesh Balan
Adjunct Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A117
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6055
balan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Shanker Balasubramaniam Shanker Balasubramaniam
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8136
bshanker@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Ziba Banafsheha
Research Administrator
Engineering
428 S Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5104
ziba@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Photo of Dr. Wolfgang Banzhaf Wolfgang Banzhaf
Prof, JR Koza Chair - Tenure System
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln
3267
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0212
banzhafw@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Denise Barnstead
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1424
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7748
barnsted@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Baryshev Sergey Baryshev
Assistant Professor
Engineering Bldg
428 S Shaw Ln
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5066
serbar@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Stephen Bates Stephen Bates
Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
batesst@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
Rebecca Baynai Rebecca Baynai
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7435
rebaynai@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
James Beck James Beck
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering view
Michael Becker Michael Becker
Adjunct Visiting Scholar
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8181
becker26@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Bruce Beill
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
beill@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Andre Benard
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2425
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1522
benard@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kris Berglund Kris Berglund
University Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A114
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 974-3030
berglund@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Sudin Bhattacharya Sudin Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Pharmacology & Toxicology
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
1313
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-6952
sbhattac@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Jill Bielawski Jill Bielawski
Educational Program Coordinator II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115 D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8133
bielawsk@egr.msu.edu
Dean's Office view
Thomas Bieler Thomas Bieler
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9767
bieler@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Dr. Vishnu Boddeti Vishnu Boddeti
Assistant Professor
Engineering
438 S. Shaw
2507D
East Lansing
MI
48912
(517) 352-0609
vishnu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Tina Bird Tina Bird
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8474
lacinat@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Subir Biswas Subir Biswas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4614
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Monique Blackmer
Office Assistant III
Engineering Building
248 S Shaw Ln
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0845
gosseli8@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Maggie Blair-Ramsey Maggie Blair-Ramsey
Coordinator - Engineering Study Abroad Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2012
blairram@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Carl Boehlert Carl Boehlert
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3529
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3703
boehlert@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Shaunak D. Bopardikar
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Ln
1219
EAST LANSING
Michigan
48824
shaunak@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Giles Brereton Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3340
brereton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daina Briedis Daina Briedis
Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3861
briedis@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
V. Bobby Bringi V. Bobby Bringi
Research Professor
MBI
3815 Technology Drive
Suite C110
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 336-4602
bringi@msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Hannah M. Brodhead Hannah M. Brodhead
Specialist - Advisor-Fixed Term
Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8796
brodhead@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Neeraj Buch Neeraj Buch
Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies / Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
buch@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Rigoberto Burgueño
Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3574
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1743
burgueno@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lindsay Burns Lindsay Burns
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9861
burnslin@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tamara Reid Bush Tamara Reid Bush
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2455
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9544
reidtama@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view