Directory: A

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
santhosh@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Denyse Adkins
Information Analyst
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1426
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5263
adkinsd@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
John Albrecht John Albrecht
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3646
jalbrech@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Javier Alcazar
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2445
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-4563
alcazar1@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lee Alexander
Research Technologist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3528
East Lansing
MI
48824
alexan29@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Evangelyn Alocilja
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0083
alocilja@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2453
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7491
anthon92@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Per Askeland
Specialist-Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5245
askelano@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Dean Aslam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6329
aslam@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Jes Asmussen
University Distinguished Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
B111
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4620
asmussen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7188
averillr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Selin Aviyente
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2210
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7649
aviyente@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C104
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5236
ayresv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view