• Main Menu
Main Menu
Menu

Faculty Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name/Title Address Phone/Email Department Research Area
No image available Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
santhosh@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services Other
Umesh Adhikari Umesh Adhikari
Research Associate
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
230
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-1908
adhika12@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering Health, Sustainability
Aitor Aguirre Aitor Aguirre
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
IQ Building
775 Woodlot Dr
3318
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-7072
aaguirre@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Health, Other
H. Metin Aktulga H. Metin Aktulga
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
John Albrecht John Albrecht
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3646
jalbrech@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Other
Adam Alessio Adam Alessio
Professor, Computational Math Science and Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, and Radiology
IQ Building
775 Woodlot Dr
1116
East Lansing
MI
48824-7000
517-432-1708
aalessio@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Health, Other
Patton Allison Patton Manuel Allison
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Ct.
145 RCE
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3187
alliso63@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Energy
Evangelyn Alocilja Evangelyn Alocilja
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0083
alocilja@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering Health, Security
Annick Anctil Annick Anctil
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Sustainability
Teaching Specialist Yolanda Anderson
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
438 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824

ande1989@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering Other
Rebecca Anthony Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2453
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7491
ranthony@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Energy, Materials, Other
Ripla Arora Ripla Arora
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics Gynecology and Reproductive Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Dr
3312
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6958
ripla@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Health
Per Askeland Per Askeland
Specialist-Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5245
askelano@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center Other
Dean Aslam Dean Aslam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6329
aslam@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Materials
Jes Asmussen Jes Asmussen
Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
B111
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4620
asmussen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Energy
Ronald Averill Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7188
averillr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering Energy
Selin Aviyente Selin Aviyente
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2210
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7649
aviyente@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Health
Virginia Ayres Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C104
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5236
ayresv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Materials