Twelfth Annual GOLD Club Breakfast

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

June 4, 2010

The 12th annual College of Engineering GOLD Club reunion breakfast was held June 4, 2010, in MSU’s Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center. Approximately 80 alumni, guests, faculty, staff, and students attended the event. Members of the class of 1960 received 50-year pins in honor of their membership in the GOLD Club as “Graduates of Lasting Distinction” (having graduated 50 years ago).

Below are members of the class of 1960 (from left to right): David Willetts (mechanical engineering); Ronald Flinn (civil engineering); Ronald Shankland (chemical engineering); Benjamin Brown (mechanical engineering); James Russell (packaging); Gerald Wiggins (electrical engineering); Donald Morrison (civil engineering); Dale Marshall (agricultural engineering); Harry Richter (metallurgical engineering); George Keller (agricultural engineering); Bernard Riggs (mechanics engineering); and Richard Sager (civil engineering).