Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Patton Manuel Allison Assistant Professor alliso63@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Rebecca Anthony Assistant Professor ranthony@msu.edu (517) 432-7491 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ronald Averill Associate Professor and Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program averillr@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7188 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Seungik Baek Associate Professor sbaek@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3161 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Andre Benard Associate Professor benard@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1522 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Giles Brereton Associate Professor brereton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3340 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Tamara Reid Bush Associate Professor reidtama@msu.edu (517) 353-9544 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Haseung Chung Assistant Professor chunghas@egr.msu.edu, chunghas@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Alejandro Diaz Professor diaz@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-0825 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Abraham Engeda Professor engeda@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1834 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Brian Feeny Professor feeny@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9451 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Tong (Tony) Gao Assistant Professor gaotong@egr.msu.edu 517-353-9173 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Gaile Griffore Academic Specialist Advisor griffore@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3338 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Craig Gunn Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development gunn@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5160 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Yang Guo Assistant Professor yguo@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3164 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Farhad Jaberi Professor jaberi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4678 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Firas Khasawneh Assistant Professor khasawn3@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
James Klausner Professor, Chair of Mechanical Engineering jfk@msu.edu (517) 884-8997 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Manoochehr Koochesfahani Professor & Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev koochesf@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2464 Deans Office View Profile
Patrick Kwon Professor pkwon@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0173 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Michael Lavagnino Academic Specialist lavagnin@msu.edu 517-432-5026 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Lik Chuan Lee Assistant Professor lclee@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4563 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Zhaojian Li Assistant Professor lizhaoj1@egr.msu.edu 734-239-0528 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Peter Lillehoj Assistant Professor lillehoj@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2976 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Dahsin Liu Professor liu@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6716 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Alfred Loos Professor aloos@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0844 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ricardo Mejia-Alvarez Assistant Professor rimejal@msu.edu 217-649-6583 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Norbert Mueller Associate Professor mueller@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-9139 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ranjan Mukherjee Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program of Mechanical Engineering mukherji@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1834 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ahmed Naguib Professor naguib@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1616 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Thomas Pence Professor pence@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3889 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Rajiv Ranganathan Assistant Professor rrangana@msu.edu 517-353-6491 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Geoffrey Recktenwald Academic Specialist - Teaching GDR@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3658 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
William Resh Professor reshwill@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3920 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Sara Roccabianca Assistant Professor roccabis@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3185 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Himanshu Sahasrabudhe Assistant professor sahasra1@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Harold Schock Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs schock@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9328 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Daniel Segalman Professor segalman@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4462 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Steven Shaw University Distinguished Professor - on leave shawsw@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3920 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Katherine Stevenson Academic Specialist - Teaching kstevens@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5260 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Brian Thompson Professor thompson@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2179 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Elisa Toulson Assistant Professor toulson@msu.edu (517) 884-1549 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Yuping Wang Academic Specialist yupingw@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Indrek Wichman Professor wichman@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9180 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Neil Wright Associate Professor ntwright@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4917 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Xinran Xiao Professor xinran@msu.edu (517) 884-1606 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Junghoon Yeom Assistant Professor jyeom@msu.edu 517-432-9132 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Junlin Yuan Assistant Professor junlin@egr.msu.edu 517-353-6733 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Mohsen Zayernouri Assistant Professor zayern@egr.msu.edu, zayern@msu.edu 517-432-0464 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Guoming Zhu Professor zhug@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1552 Mechanical Engineering View Profile