Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
James Beck Professor Emeritus jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Gary Cloud University Distinguished Professor Emeritus cloud@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9574 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
John Foss Professor Emeritus foss@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3337 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Alan Haddow Associate Professor Emeritus haddow@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Roger Haut University Distinguished Professor Emeritus haut@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0320 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
John Lloyd Professor Emeritus lloyd@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
John McGrath Professor Emeritus mcgrath@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Merle Potter Professor - Emeritus merlecp@att.net Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Clark Radcliffe Professor Emeritus radcliffe@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5198 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ronald Rosenberg Associate Dean Emeritus rosenber@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3425 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Rodney Tabaczynski Professor - Emeritus rtabaczy@msu.edu (517) 884-1551 Mechanical Engineering View Profile