Below is a list of the College of Engineering International Partnership Agreements with links to the partner institution:

Universidad de Palermo in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia

The College of Traffic & Communications, South China University of Technology, Wushan, Guangzhou, China

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China

Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen, Denmark

University of Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern, Germany

Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra, India

GE India Technology Centre Private Ltd., Bangalore, India

ILS Ahmadabad University, India

Central Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology (CIPET), Chennai, India

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Mangalore, India

Aligarh Muslim University, Uttar Pradesh, India

University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq

University of Duhok, Duhok, Iraq

Koya University, Koysinjaq, Iraq

The National University of Malaysia, Kuala Lampur, Malaysia

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Warsaw, Poland

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology School of Mechanical and Advanced Materials Engineering, Uslan, Rep. of Korea

Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Moscow, Russia

University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland

Pusan National University, Busan, South Korea

Korea University, Seoul, South Korea

National Taiwan University College of Engineering, Taipei, Taiwan