Skip to main content


Recent Projects

Group Members

Dean of the College of Engineering

Research News

For this academic year, 2018-2019, EMRG's Saranraj Karuppuswami was recognized as an Outstanding Graduate Student for Electrical Engineering.
Saranraj Karuppuswami won Best of Session at the 2018 International Symposium on Microelectronics (IMAPS).
The third edition of Electromagnetics by group member Dr. Rothwell and his collaborator Dr. Michael Cloud is now available!
Nine EMRG (and EMRG affiliated) student's presented and judged posters at the 2018 MSU Engineering Graduate Research Symposium at the Breslin Center.
Members of the EMRG organized and ran an activity at WIE's Introduce a Girl to Engineering Day.