MSU brings home honors from 2023 Transportation Research Board annual meeting.
An ‘unlikely dreamer’ leaves MSU grateful for her career.
Xiaoming Liu named to highest grade of membership in IEEE.
Masten honored for exceptional community-focused scholarship.
Haq named director of MSU’s Composite Vehicle Research Center.
​​​​​​​It’s all material -- MSU grows ChEMS and materials science.
​​​​​​​Preparing the Industry 4.0 Workforce needs complex digital learning spaces.

Proposal Processing Form


PPF Button


PLEASE NOTE: The downloadable PPF questionnaire is available if you need to complete the information over multiple sessions or if there are login or browser issues.  If the online PPF is unavailable, please complete the downloadable PPF questionnaire and email completed form to


Engineering Research Survey