Graduate Students

Name Program Office Off Phone Lab Lab Phone E-mail
Alhaj, Mo MSE alhajmoh@msu.edu
Angart, Phillip ChE 1103 EB (517)432-2394 2125 EB (517)432-1003 angartph@msu.edu
Bates, Matthew ChE batesma7@msu.edu
Carr, Winston MSE E172 Eng Rsrc E172 Eng Rsrc carrwins@msu.edu
Chakkedath, Ajith MSE 3518 EB B338 EGR chakkeda@msu.edu
Chanakian, Sevan MSE EB 2522 8184723344 8184723344 chanakia@msu.edu
Chavan, Kanchan ChE 3263 EB 3250 EB chavanka@egr.msu.edu
Chen, Kevin ChE chenkev6@msu.edu
Crowe, Jacob ChE crowejac@msu.edu
Dai, Jin MSE 3264EB 3532EB daijin2@msu.edu
Das, Sabyasachi ChE dassabya@msu.edu
Detwiler, Emily ChE detwile8@msu.edu
Ding, Yunhua ChE dingyunh@msu.edu
Dunlap, Bret MSE dunlapb2@egr.msu.edu
Gambhir, Dhruv ChE gambhird@msu.edu
Haarmeyer, Carolyn ChE 302C TFS (716)510-5372 305 TFS haarmeye@egr.msu.edu
Hames, Matthew ChE 2256 hamesma1@msu.edu
Han, Songyang MSE 3516 5175054196 3510 EB 5175054196 hansong7@msu.edu
Hernández Escobar, David MSE 2105 EB (517)940-2194 B338-EGR (517)940-2194 herna437@msu.edu
Hershey, Christopher ChE 4160 EB 4155 EB (517)353-9947 hershey7@egr.msu.edu
Hu, Genzhi MSE hugenzhi@msu.edu
Kang, Di MSE 3270 EB (517)432-2665 kangdi@msu.edu
Khademi, Khademi MSE khademiv@msu.edu
Killian, William ChE killianw@msu.edu
Klenk, Matthew MSE 3264 EB (517)432-5600 3532 EB (517)432-1973 klenkmat@msu.edu
Laboe, Maryann ChE 4100 IQ laboemar@msu.edu
Li, Junchao MSE lijuncha@msu.edu
Liu, Yuanchao MSE liuyuan6@msu.edu
Lu, Xing MSE 4110 EB 4155 EB luxing1@msu.edu
Lu, Yang MSE 3521 EB yanglu3@msu.edu
Ma, Yuxi MSE mayuxi@msu.edu
Mapar, Aboozar MSE 4129 EB maparabo@egr.msu.edu
Mason, Mars ChE masonm18@msu.edu
Mirabal, Alex ChE 3263 EB 3254 EB, 3250 EB Mirabala@msu.edu
Oak, Amrita ChE oakamrit@msu.edu
Okeke, Uchechi MSE 3518 EB B338 EB okekeuch@msu.edu
Pai Kulyadi, Eureka MSE 1105 EB paikuly1@msu.edu
Pajares Chamorro, Natalia MSE EB 3263 EB 3531 (517)-432-1093 pajaresc@msu.edu
Patil, Aditya ChE 3545 EB 517-481-0614 patiladi@msu.edu
Peng, Wanyue MSE EB3264 EB2530 pengwany@msu.edu
Phukan, Harsha MSE phukanha@msu.edu
Rafat, Neda ChE rafatned@msu.edu
Ren, Weijie ChE 4155EB (517)353-9947 renweiji@msu.edu
Rochte, Jacob ChE rochteja@egr.msu.edu
Sasthan Kuttipillai, Padmanaban ChE 517-353-9946 sasthank@msu.edu
Splichal, Chauncey ChE splichal@msu.edu
Su, Yang MSE 3516EB suyang@egr.msu.edu
Tian, Hong-Kang ChE 1260 EB tianhon2@msu.edu
Traverse, Christopher MSE 4160 EB 4150 EB travers9@msu.edu
Vocelle, Daniel ChE EB 2125 (517)432-1003 vocelled@msu.edu
Vogelsang, David ChE vogels11@msu.edu
Wang, Ziwei ChE wangziw9@msu.edu
Wang, Mingmin MSE 3526 EB 5177753469 3528 EB wangmi22@msu.edu
Wu, Yuelin ChE wuyuelin@msu.edu
Young, Margaret MSE youngm26@msu.edu
Yu, Zeyang ChE yuzeyang@msu.edu
Yu, Jing ChE 2522EB (517)432-7395 2525EB (517)432-8219 yujing5@msu.edu
Yuan, Hao ChE 2256 EB yuanhao@msu.edu
Zhang, Zhongyu ChE zhangz24@msu.edu
Zhou, Quan MSE zhouqua3@msu.edu