Graduate Students

Name Program Office Off Phone Lab Lab Phone E-mail
Angart, Phillip ChE 1103 EB (517)432-2394 2125 EB (517)432-1003 angartph@msu.edu
Bala, Aseel ChE 2246 EB (517)355-5130 2255 EB (517)432-5489 balaahme@msu.edu
Bali, Atishi ChE baliati1@msu.edu
Bates, Matthew ChE batesma7@msu.edu
Bhattacharjee, Shaubhik MSE bhatta42@msu.edu
Burye, Ted ChE c9 ERC 517-775-1685 E172 ERC 517-775-1685 teburye@gmail.com
Carr, Winston MSE E172 Eng Rsrc E172 Eng Rsrc carrwins@msu.edu
Chakkedath, Ajith MSE 3518 EB B338 EGR chakkeda@msu.edu
Chavan, Kanchan ChE 3263 EB 3250 EB chavanka@egr.msu.edu
Chen, Zhe MSE 3518 EB B338 EB chenzhe2@egr.msu.edu
Crowe, Jacob ChE crowejac@msu.edu
Das, Tridip ChE dastridi@egr.msu.edu
Detwiler, Emily ChE detwile8@msu.edu
Ding, Yunhua ChE dingyunh@msu.edu
Do, Duyen V.T MSE 3263 EB 5174028673 3250 EB doduyen@msu.edu
Dunlap, Bret MSE dunlapb2@egr.msu.edu
Gambhir, Dhruv ChE gambhird@msu.edu
Gao, Peng MSE C-137, ERC gaopeng1@egr.msu.edu
Haarmeyer, Carolyn ChE 302C TFS (716)510-5372 305 TFS haarmeye@egr.msu.edu
Hames, Matthew ChE 2256 hamesma1@msu.edu
Han, Songyang MSE 3516 5175054196 3510 EB 5175054196 hansong7@msu.edu
Hernández Escobar, David MSE 3518 EB (517)940-2194 B338-EGR (517)940-2194 herna437@msu.edu
Hershey, Christopher ChE 4160 EB 4155 EB (517)353-9947 hershey7@egr.msu.edu
Jordison, Tyler ChE jordison@msu.edu
Kang, Di MSE 3270 EB (517)432-2665 kangdi@msu.edu
Khademi, Khademi MSE khademiv@msu.edu
Klenk, Matthew MSE 3264 EB (517)432-5600 3532 EB (517)432-1973 klenkmat@msu.edu
Kowalsky, Caitlin ChE 305 Trout kowal133@msu.edu
Leonard, Nathaniel ChE 3263 EB (517)353-9948 leona148@msu.edu
Li, Junchao MSE lijuncha@msu.edu
Li, Yan ChE liyan5@msu.edu
Lin, Xinting ChE 4160 EB 4155 EB linxinti@msu.edu
Liu, Ying ChE liuying7@msu.edu
Liu, Chun ChE liuchun2@msu.edu
Liu, Yuanchao MSE liuyuan6@msu.edu
Lown, Anne ChE 2246 EB 2255 and 2535 EB john3109@msu.edu
Lu, Yang MSE 3521 EB yanglu3@msu.edu
Ma, Yuxi MSE mayuxi@msu.edu
Maiti, Tias MSE maititia@egr.msu.edu
Mapar, Aboozar MSE 4129 EB maparabo@egr.msu.edu
Mirabal, Alex ChE 3263 EB 3254 EB, 3250 EB Mirabala@msu.edu
Muslim, Silmy Mawaliya MSE muslimsi@egr.msu.edu
Nezam, Iman ChE 2246 EB (517)355-5130 2535 EB nezamima@msu.edu
Nitz, Sara MSE (989)638-7110 sjn.nitz@gmail.com
Oak, Amrita ChE oakamrit@msu.edu
Oberg, Aaron ChE obergaar@egr.msu.edu
Okeke, Uchechi MSE 3518 EB B338 EB okekeuch@msu.edu
Orjuela, Andrea ChE apilar@msu.edu
Pajares Chamorro, Natalia MSE EB 3263 EB 3520 (517)-432-1093 pajaresc@msu.edu
Peng, Wanyue MSE EB3264 EB2530 pengwany@msu.edu
Phukan, Harsha MSE phukanha@msu.edu
Pitchiaya, Gomatheeshwar MSE (517)353-4708 pitchiay@msu.edu
Rafat, Neda ChE rafatned@msu.edu
rath, siddharth MSE rathsidd@msu.edu
Ren, Weijie ChE 4155EB (517)353-9947 renweiji@msu.edu
Rochte, Jacob ChE rochteja@egr.msu.edu
Rollins, Diandra MSE 1120 EB 343-4708 rollin17@egr.msu.edu
Santhanakrishnan, Arati ChE 2246 EB santhan6@msu.edu
Sanyal, Oishi ChE 2522 EB 517-432-8219 2525 EB 517-432-8219 sanyaloi@msu.edu
Sarks, Cory ChE E114 MBI C117 MBI sarkscor@egr.msu.edu
Sasthan Kuttipillai, Padmanaban ChE 517-353-9946 sasthank@msu.edu
Schneider, Jeff MSE schne412@msu.edu
Shanmugam, Rengarajan ChE 3532 EB shanmug5@msu.edu
Sharpe, Paul ChE sharpep1@msu.edu
Song, Anna MSE 2522EB (517)432-8219 2525EB (517)432-8219 songann1@msu.edu
Stoklosa, Ryan ChE Food Science 28/29 Food Science 28/29 517-355-8474 Ext 102 stoklos2@msu.edu
Su, Yang MSE 3516EB suyang@egr.msu.edu
Tambe, Chetan ChE 126MBI (517)897-3253 chetantambe@gmail.com
Tian, Hong-Kang ChE 1260 EB tianhon2@msu.edu
Traverse, Christopher MSE 4160 EB 4150 EB travers9@msu.edu
Vocelle, Daniel ChE EB 2125 (517)432-1003 vocelled@msu.edu
Vogelsang, David ChE vogels11@msu.edu
Wang, Mingmin MSE wangmi22@msu.edu
Wang, Ziwei ChE wangziw9@msu.edu
Weller, Daniel MSE 172 RCE (517)432-1840 wellerd2@msu.edu
Wu, Yuelin ChE wuyuelin@msu.edu
Xue, Saisi ChE xuesaisi@msu.edu
Young, Margaret MSE youngm26@msu.edu
Yu, Jing ChE 2522EB (517)432-7395 2525EB (517)432-8219 yujing5@msu.edu
Yu, Zeyang ChE yuzeyang@msu.edu
Yuan, Hao ChE 2256 EB yuanhao@msu.edu
Zhang, Chen MSE 3521 EB zhangc43@egr.msu.edu
Zhang, Zhongyu ChE zhangz24@msu.edu
Zhao, Yanjie ChE MBI zhaoyanj@msu.edu
Zhao, Yimu ChE 4160EB 4150EB zhaoyimu@msu.edu
Zhou, Quan MSE zhouqua3@msu.edu