College of Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Name/Title Phone/Email Address View Profile
Annick AnctilAnnick Anctil
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
Room: A132
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Alison CupplesAlison Cupples
Associate Professor
(517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A135
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Syed HashshamSyed Hashsham
Professor
(517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A126
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Rebecca LahrRebecca H. Lahr
Assistant Professor
rlahr@msu.edu 1449 Engineering Research Ct.
Room: A111
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Susan MastenSusan Masten
Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
(517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3505
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Sharlissa MooreSharlissa Moore
Assistant Professor
(517) 432‐1158
moores60@msu.edu
842 Chestnut Rd
Room: S369L
East Lansing, MI 48825
View Profile
Volodymyr TarabaraVolodymyr Tarabara
Professor
Associate Director, Center for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies (CERES)
(517) 432-1755
tarabara@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3564
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Photo of Tom VoiceTom Voice
Senior Associate Dean
(517) 355-5133 428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3410
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Irene XagorarakiIrene Xagoraraki
Associate Professor; Program coordinator
(517) 353-8539
xagorara@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A124
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile

Hydrology and Water Resources

Name/Title Phone/Email Address View Profile
Shu-Guang LiShu-Guang Li
Professor
(517) 432-1929
lishug@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A133
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Phanikumar ManthaPhanikumar Mantha
Professor
(517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A130
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Yadu PokhrelYadu Pokhrel
Assistant Professor
(517) 355-2360
ypokhrel@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A134
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile

Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering

Name/Title Phone/Email Address View Profile
Neeraj BuchNeeraj Buch
Professor; Chairperson
(517) 355-5107
buch@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Bora CetinBora Cetin
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-2344
cetinbor@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3552
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Karim ChattiKarim Chatti
Professor
(517) 355-6534
chatti@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3557
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Syed Wagar HaiderSyed Waqar Haider
Associate Professor
(517) 353-9782
syedwaqa@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3562
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
M. Emin KutayM. Emin Kutay
Associate Professor
(517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3554
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile

Structural Engineering

Name/Title Phone/Email Address View Profile
Kristen CetinKristen Cetin
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-2345
cetinkri@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3553
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Roozbeh DargazanyRoozbeh Dargazany
Assistant Professor
(517) 432-0180
roozbeh@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3567
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Mahmoodul HaqMahmoodul Haq
Associate Professor
(517) 355-2250
haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3569
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Venkatesh KodurVenkatesh Kodur
University Distinguished Professor
(517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3574
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Nizar LajnefNizar Lajnef
Associate Professor
(517) 353-8883
lajnefni@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3568
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Weiyi LuWeiyi Lu
Assistant Professor
(517) 353-6448
wylu@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3571
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile

Transportation Engineering

Name/Title Phone/Email Address View Profile
Timothy GatesTimothy Gates
Associate Professor
(517) 353-7224
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3573
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile

Mehrnaz GhamamiMehrnaz Ghamami
Assistant Professor
(517) 355-1288
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3502
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile

Peter SavolainenPeter Savolainen
MSU Foundation Professor
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
(517) 432-1825
pete@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3559
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile
Ali ZockaieAli Zockaie
Assistant Professor
(517) 355-8422
zockaiea@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3552
East Lansing, MI 48824
View Profile