College of Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Name / TitlePhone / EmailAddressResearch AreaView Profile
Annick Anctil Associate Professor (517) 432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
Room: A132
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Neeraj Buch Professor; Chairperson (517) 355-5107
buch@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Kristen Cetin Assistant Professor (517) 353-2345
cetinkri@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3553
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Bora Cetin Associate Professor (517) 353-2344
cetinbor@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3552
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Karim Chatti Professor (517) 355-6534
chatti@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3557
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Bouzid Choubane Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation (517) 432-8220, (904)-718-3348
choubane@egr.msu.edu, choubane@msu.edu
2857 Jolly Rd.
Room: 114
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Alison Cupples Professor (517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A135
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Roozbeh Dargazany Associate Professor (517) 432-0180
roozbeh@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3567 Engineering
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Narendra Das Associate Professor
dasnaren@msu.edu
524 S Shaw Lane
Room: 216
East Lansing , Michigan 48824
View Profile
Timothy Gates Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (517) 353-7224
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3573
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile
Mehrnaz Ghamami Assistant Professor (517) 355-1288
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3502
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile
Syed Waqar Haider Associate Professor (517) 353-9782
syedwaqa@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3562
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Syed Hashsham Professor, Program coordinator, Environmental Engineering (517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A126
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Qingxu “Bill” Jin Assistant Professor (517) 355 -2216
billjin@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3576
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Venkatesh Kodur, Ph.D., P.E., F.CAE, F.INAE, F.ASCE, F.ACI, F.SEI University Distinguished Professor (517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3574
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
M. Emin Kutay Professor (517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3554
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Nizar Lajnef Associate Professor (517) 353-8883
lajnefni@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3568
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Shu-Guang Li Professor (517) 432-1929
lishug@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A133
East Lansing , MI 48824
Hydrology and Water Resources View Profile
Weiyi Lu Associate Professor; Adjunt Faculty of ChEMS (517) 353-6448
wylu@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3571
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Phanikumar Mantha Professor (517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A130
East Lansing , MI 48824
Hydrology and Water Resources View Profile
Susan Masten Professor (517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3505
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Yadu Pokhrel Associate Professor (517) 355-2360
ypokhrel@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A134
East Lansing , MI 48824
Hydrology and Water Resources, Water Resource Sustainability, Food-Energy-Water Nexus, Climate Change Impacts View Profile
Peter Savolainen MSU Foundation Professor, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies (517) 432-1825
pete@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3559
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile
Volodymyr Tarabara Professor (517) 432-1755
tarabara@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3564
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Thomas Wolff Associate Professor Emeritus (517) 355-5110
wolff@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3550
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Irene Xagoraraki Professor (517) 353-8539
xagorara@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A124
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Ali Zockaie Assistant Professor (517) 355-8422
zockaiea@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3552
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile