CEE Directory

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsPrimary Department View Profile
Annick Anctil Assistant Professor anctilan@msu.edu (517) 432-4692 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Gilbert Baladi Professor baladi@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5147 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Bruce Beill Program Presenter beill@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Neeraj Buch Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies / Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering buch@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5128 Undergraduate Studies View Profile
Rigoberto Burgueño Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering burgueno@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-1743 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Karim Chatti Professor chatti@msu.edu (517) 355-6534 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Kathy Chomas Administrative Assistant II chomask@msu.edu 517-432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Judith Corley-Lay Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation corleyla@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Alison Cupples Associate Professor cupplesa@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3370 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Roozbeh Dargazany Assistant Professor roozbeh@msu.edu (517) 432-0180 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Simon Davies Specialist-Research davies@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0228 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Kevin Eisenbeis Director; Environmental Health & Safety; Consultant; Adjunct eisenb14@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5275 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Theodore Foster Program Presenter fostert@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Larry Galehouse Specialist-Outreach galehou3@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Neal Galehouse Specialist-Outreach galehou1@egr.msu.edu 517-432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Timothy Gates Associate Professor gatestim@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7224 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Mehrnaz Ghamami Assistant Professor ghamamim@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1288 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Patte Hahn Educational Program Coordinator hahnp@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Syed Waqar Haider Associate Professor syedwaqa@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9782 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE and ME haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2250 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Syed Hashsham Edwin Willits Professor hashsham@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-8241 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Timothy Howery Program Presenter howery@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Anthony Ingle Teaching Specialist ingleant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3130 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Joseph Jager Program Presenter jager@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Venkatesh Kodur, Ph.D., P.E., F.CAE, F.INAE, F.ASCE, F.ACI, F.SEI University Distinguished Professor and Chairperson kodur@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9813 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
M. Emin Kutay Associate Professor kutay@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9297 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Rebecca H. Lahr Assistant Professor rlahr@msu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Nizar Lajnef Associate Professor lajnefni@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8883 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Darlene Lane Administrative Assistant I lanedarl@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Lori Larner Research Administrator I larner1@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0228 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Daniel Lee Senior Specialist leed@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Shu-Guang Li Professor lishug@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1929 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
David Long Professor; Adjunct Professor long@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9618 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Weiyi Lu Assistant Professor wylu@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6448 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Phanikumar Mantha Professor/Associate Chair for Graduate Studies phani@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0851 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Susan Masten Professor/Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies masten@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2254 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Sharlissa Moore Assistant Professor moores60@msu.edu (517) 432‐1158 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Joseph Nguyen INSTEQ&SUP Tech II nguyenj@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-0688 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
John Odoherty Consultant odohert1@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Yanlyang Pan Research Tech/Lab Manager pany@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-1836 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Yadu Pokhrel Assistant Professor ypokhrel@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2360 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Laura Post Secretary III lpost@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5108 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Sia Ravanbakhsh Research Assistant II/Lab Manager ravanbak@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4914 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Michelle Shand Administrative Assistant I shandmic@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Parviz Soroushian Professor soroushi@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2216 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Robert Stedtfeld Visiting Research Associate stedtfel@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0228 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Xing Yang (Dennis) Tang Information Technology Professional tangdenn@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Volodymyr Tarabara Professor tarabara@msu.edu (517) 432-1755 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Laura Taylor Administrative Assistant III/S taylorl@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5111 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Zachary Trost Information Technology Professional trostz@msu.edu 517-432-8220 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
R Vandam Program Presenter vandamr@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Thomas Voice Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs; Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering voice@msu.edu (517) 355-5133 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Bailey Weber Secretary II weberbai@msu.edu 517-355-5107 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
William Woehrle Program Presenter woehrle@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3270 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Thomas Wolff Associate Professor Emeritus wolff@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5110 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Irene Xagoraraki Associate Professor xagorara@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8539 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Imen Zaabar Assistant Professor zaabarim@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4747 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Ali Zockaie Assistant Professor zockaiea@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-8422 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile