College of Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Name / TitlePhone / EmailAddressResearch AreaView Profile
Tariq AbdelHamid Associate Professor, School of Planning, Design and Construction, MSU; CEE Adjunct Faculty (517) 432-6188
tariq@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Annick Anctil Assistant Professor (517) 432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
Room: A132
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Gilbert Baladi Professor Emeritus (517) 355-5147
baladi@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3556
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Bruce Beill Program Presenter (517) 355-3270
beill@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Neeraj Buch Professor; Chairperson (517) 355-5107
buch@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Kristen Cetin Assistant Professor (517) 353-2345
cetinkri@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3553
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Bora Cetin Associate Professor (517) 353-2344
cetinbor@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3552
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Karim Chatti Professor (517) 355-6534
chatti@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3557
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Kathy Chomas Administrative Assistant II 517-432-8220
chomask@msu.edu
2857 Jolly Rd.
Room: 112
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Judith Corley-Lay Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation (517) 432-8220
corleyla@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Rd.
Room: 114
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Alison Cupples Professor (517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A135
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Roozbeh Dargazany Associate Professor (517) 432-0180
roozbeh@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3567 Engineering
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Simon Davies Specialist-Research (517) 355-0228
davies@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A127
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Mackenzie Davis Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Kevin Eisenbeis Director; Environmental Health & Safety; Consultant; Adjunct (517) 432-5275
eisenb14@egr.msu.edu
408 W. Circle Drive
Room: 105A
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Theodore Foster Program Presenter (517) 355-3270
fostert@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Neal Galehouse Specialist-Outreach 517-432-8220
galehou1@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Rd.
Room: 111
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Larry Galehouse Specialist-Outreach (517) 432-8220
galehou3@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Timothy Gates Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies (517) 353-7224
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3573
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile
Mehrnaz Ghamami Assistant Professor (517) 355-1288
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3502
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile
Brian Gietzel Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II 517/353-9129
gietzelb@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Patte Hahn Educational Program Coordinator (517) 432-8220
hahnp@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: 113
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Syed Waqar Haider Associate Professor (517) 353-9782
syedwaqa@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3562
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Associate Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE, ChEMS and ME (517) 355-2250
haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3569
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Ronald Harichandran Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Syed Hashsham Professor (517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A126
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Frank Hatfield Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Timothy Howery Program Presenter (517) 355-3270
howery@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Anthony Ingle Teaching Specialist (517) 432-3130
ingleant@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3577
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Joseph Jager Program Presenter (517) 355-3270
jager@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Jonathan Kay Specialist
kayjon@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Venkatesh Kodur, Ph.D., P.E., F.CAE, F.INAE, F.ASCE, F.ACI, F.SEI University Distinguished Professor (517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3574
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Ismail Koyuncu CEE Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Environmental Engineering, Istanbul Technical University
koyuncu@itu.edu.tr
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
M. Emin Kutay Professor (517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3554
East Lansing , MI 48824
Pavement and Geotechnical Engineering View Profile
Rebecca H. Lahr Assistant Professor
rlahr@msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
Room: A111
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Nizar Lajnef Associate Professor (517) 353-8883
lajnefni@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3568
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Darlene Lane Administrative Assistant I (517) 432-8220
lanedarl@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: 100
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Lori Larner Research Administrator I (517) 355-0228
larner1@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A127
East Lansing , MI 48824
Administrative Staff View Profile
Daniel Lee Senior Specialist (517) 355-3270
leed@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Shu-Guang Li Professor (517) 432-1929
lishug@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A133
East Lansing , MI 48824
Hydrology and Water Resources View Profile
Weiyi Lu Assistant Professor (517) 353-6448
wylu@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3571
East Lansing , MI 48824
Structural Engineering View Profile
Richard W. Lyles Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Thomas Maleck Associate Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Phanikumar Mantha Professor (517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A130
East Lansing , MI 48824
Hydrology and Water Resources View Profile
Susan Masten Professor (517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3505
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Sharlissa Moore Assistant Professor (517) 432‐1158
moores60@msu.edu
842 Chestnut Rd
Room: S369L
East Lansing , MI 48825
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Timothy Mrozowski CEE Adjunct Faculty; Professor, School of Planning, Design and Construction, MSU (517) 353-0781
mrozowsk@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Joseph Nguyen Instructional Technician and Lab Manager (517) 353-0688
nguyenj@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3570
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
John O'Doherty Consultant (517) 432-8220
odohert1@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: 3546
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Yanlyang Pan Research Tech/Lab Manager (517) 353-1836
pany@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A129
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Yadu Pokhrel Associate Professor (517) 355-2360
ypokhrel@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A134
East Lansing , MI 48824
Hydrology and Water Resources View Profile
Laura Post Secretary III (517) 355-5108
lpost@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Administrative Staff View Profile
Sia Ravanbakhsh Research Assistant II/Lab Manager (517) 432-4914
ravanbak@egr.msu.edu
2851 Jolly Road
Room: -
Okemos , MI 48864
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Howard Reeves Specialist - Teaching
reevesh@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
William A. Saul Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Peter Savolainen MSU Foundation Professor, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies (517) 432-1825
pete@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3559
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile
Sanghoon Shin Research Associate
shinsa11@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Roya Solhmirzaei Specialist - Teaching (517 )355-5107
solhmirz@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Ln.
Room: 3573
East Lansing , MI 48824
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
Matt M. G. Syal CEE Adjunct Faculty; Professor, School of Planning, Design and Construction, MSU (517) 432-2951
syalm@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Xing Yang (Dennis) Tang Information Technology Professional (517) 432-8220
tangdenn@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Rd.
Room: 104
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
Volodymyr Tarabara, Professor Associate Director, Center for European, Russian and Eurasian Studies (CERES) (517) 432-1755
tarabara@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3564
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Laura Taylor Administrative Assistant III/S (517) 355-5111
taylorl@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Administrative Staff View Profile
William C. Taylor Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Zachary Trost Information Technology Professional (517) 432-8220
trostz@msu.edu
2857 Jolly Rd.
Room: 105
Okemos , MI 48864
National Center for Pavement Preservation View Profile
R Vandam Program Presenter (517) 355-3270
vandamr@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: 3546
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Thomas Voice, Professor Senior Associate Dean, College of Engineering (517) 355-5133
voice@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3410
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Roger Wallace Associate Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Bailey Weber Secretary II (517) 355-5107
weberbai@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
Administrative Staff View Profile
Robert Wen Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
David Wiggert Professor Emeritus
cee@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Sharita Williamson Specialist; Academic Advisor (517) 355-3274
will1809@msu.edu
219 Wilson Road
Room: G65
East Lansing , MI 48825
Research staff, academic advisors, technicians View Profile
William Woehrle Program Presenter (517) 355-3270
woehrle@egr.msu.edu
2857 Jolly Road
Room: 3546
Okemos , MI 48864
View Profile
Thomas Wolff Associate Professor Emeritus (517) 355-5110
wolff@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3550
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Irene Xagoraraki Associate Professor; Program coordinator, Environmental Engineering (517) 353-8539
xagorara@egr.msu.edu
1449 Engineering Research Court
Room: A124
East Lansing , MI 48824
Environmental Engineering View Profile
Dong Zhao CEE Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Professor, School of Planning, Design and Construction, MSU (517) 432-3242
dzhao@msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3546
East Lansing , MI 48824
View Profile
Ali Zockaie Assistant Professor (517) 355-8422
zockaiea@egr.msu.edu
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room: 3552
East Lansing , MI 48824
Transportation Engineering View Profile