BME Faculty Directory

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsView Profile
Aitor Aguirre Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering aaguirre@msu.edu 517-353-7072 View Profile
Adam Alessio Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Computational Math Science and Engineering aalessio@msu.edu 517-432-1708 View Profile
Sudin Bhattacharya Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Pharmacology & Toxicology sbhattac@msu.edu 517-884-6952 View Profile
Christopher H. Contag Hannah Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Microbiology & Molecular Genetics; Chair, Biomedical Engineering; Director, Institute for Quantitative Health Science & Engineering contagch@egr.msu.edu 517-884-6933 View Profile
Assaf Gilad Professor, Biomedical Engineering gilad@msu.edu 517-884-7468 View Profile
Masako Harada Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering haradam1@egr.msu.edu 517-884-6940 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Xuefei Huang Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu 517-353-1076 View Profile
Taeho Kim Assistant Professor kimtae47@msu.edu (517) 355-3983 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Tomoko Marumo Visiting Scholar-Fixed Term marumoto@msu.edu View Profile
Galit Pelled Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Neuroscience pelledga@msu.edu 517-884-7464 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Erin Purcell Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Electrical Engineering epurcell@msu.edu 517-432-8137 Biomedical Engineering, Electrical Engineering View Profile
Zhen Qiu Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering qiuzhen@egr.msu.edu 517-884-6942 View Profile
Bryan Smith Associate Professor smit2901@msu.edu (517) 353-7073 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Dana Spence Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, BME dspence@chemistry.msu.edu (517)-353-1116 View Profile
Robert Worden Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemical Engineering worden@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9015 Biomedical Engineering, Chemical Engineering View Profile
Kurt Zinn Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Radiology zinnkurt@msu.edu 517-884-8802 Biomedical Engineering View Profile