BME Faculty Directory

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Aitor Aguirre Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering aaguirre@msu.edu 517-353-7072 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Adam Alessio Professor, Computational Math Science and Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, and Radiology aalessio@msu.edu (517) 432-1708 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Evangelyn Alocilja Professor alocilja@msu.edu (517) 355-0083 Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Ripla Arora Assistant Professor, Obstetrics Gynecology and Reproductive Biology and Biomedical Engineering ripla@msu.edu 517-353-6958 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Sudin Bhattacharya Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Pharmacology & Toxicology sbhattac@msu.edu 517-884-6952 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Tamara Reid Bush Faculty Excellence Advocate; Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering reidtama@msu.edu (517) 353-9544 Dean's Office View Profile
Christina Chan George W. Bissell University Distinguished Professor krischan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4530 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Christopher H. Contag Hannah Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Microbiology & Molecular Genetics; Chair, Biomedical Engineering; Director, Institute for Quantitative Health Science & Engineering, James and Kathleen Cornelius Endowed Chair contagch@msu.edu 517-884-6933 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Assaf Gilad Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Radiology gilad@msu.edu 517-884-7468 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Michele J. Grimm Wielenga Creative Engineering Endowed Professor mgrimm@msu.edu 517-355-2179 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Masako Harada Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering mashar@msu.edu 517-884-6940 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Xuefei Huang Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry xuefei@chemistry.msu.edu 517-884-8803 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Masamitsu Kanada Assistant Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology kanadama@msu.edu 517-884-6931 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Taeho Kim Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering kimtae47@msu.edu (517) 355-3983 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Wen Li Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Space Management, Public Relations and Special Initiatives Announcement wenli@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7832 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Ilce Medina Meza Assistant Professor, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering, Health Engineering; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS ilce@msu.edu Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering View Profile
Sangbum Park Assistant Professor, Medicine, Pharmacology & Toxicology spark@msu.edu 517–353–2479 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Galit Pelled Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Radiology and Neuroscience pelledga@msu.edu 517-884-7464 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Erin Purcell Associate Professor epurcell@msu.edu 517-355-3867 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Zhen Qiu Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering qiuzhen@msu.edu 517-884-6942 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Saiprasad Ravishankar Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Computational Math Science and Engineering ravisha3@msu.edu 517-884-8947 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Mark Reimers Associate Professor, Neuroscience and Biomedical Engineering reimersm@msu.edu 517-884-9532 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Debajit Saha Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering sahadeb3@msu.edu (517) 355-4169 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Jens Schmidt Assistant Professor, Obstetrics Gynecology & Reproductive Biology schmi706@msu.edu 517-353-3820 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Bryan Smith Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering smit2901@msu.edu (517) 353-7073 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Dana Spence Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, BME dspence@chemistry.msu.edu (517)-353-1116 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
S. Patrick Walton C. Robert and Kathryn M. Weir Associate Professor; Associate Chair, ChEMS spwalton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8733 Chemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Feng Wei Assistant Professor of Radiology, Biomedical Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering; Co-Director of Orthopaedic Biomechanics Laboratories weifeng@msu.edu Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Robert Worden Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Chemical Engineering worden@msu.edu (517) 353-9015 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Mi Zhang Associate Professor mizhang@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4682 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
David Zhu Professor of Radiology, Psychology, Electrical & Computer Engineering and Biomedical Engineering zhuda@msu.edu (517) 884-3345 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kurt Zinn Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Radiology zinnkurt@msu.edu 517-884-8802 Biomedical Engineering View Profile