BAE Directory

You are here

Email Phone Number Address Room Number
Ajit Srivastava Ajit Srivastava
Professor
srivasta@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4826 524 S. Shaw Lane 120B
Aluel Go Aluel Go
Visiting Outreach Specialist
goaluel@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-0643 524 S. Shaw Lane 120A
Amor Ines Amor Ines
Assistant Professor
inesamor@msu.edu 517-353-0145 524 S. Shaw Lane 207
Barbara DeLong Barbara DeLong
Secretary III
delong24@msu.edu (517) 884-8676 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Bradley Marks Bradley Marks
Professor
marksbp@msu.edu 517-432-7703 524 S. Shaw Lane 210
Christopher Saffron Christopher Saffron
Associate Professor
saffronc@msu.edu 517-432-7414 524 S. Shaw Lane 204
Dana Kirk Dana Kirk
Assistant Professor
kirkdana@msu.edu 517-432-6530 4090 College Rd. -
Daniel Guyer Daniel Guyer
Professor
guyer@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4517 524 S. Shaw Lane 211
Darrell W. Donahue Darrell W. Donahue
Professor and Chair
ddonahue@msu.edu 517-355-4720 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
David Filipiak David Filipiak
Lecturer
sky@tir.com 517-353-4896 524 S. Shaw Lane 114
David Hodge David Hodge
Associate Professor
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4508 524 S. Shaw Lane 226
Dawn Reinhold Dawn Reinhold
Associate Professor, Ecological Engineerng
reinhold@egr.msu.edu 517-432-7732 524 S. Shaw Lane 205
Photo of Evangelyn Alocilja Evangelyn Alocilja
Professor
alocilja@msu.edu 517-355-0083 524 S. Shaw Lane 213
Fei Pan Fei Pan
Assistant Professor
feipan@msu.edu 517-432-1257 524 S. Shaw Lane 223
Hannah Brodhead, BE Academic Advisor Hannah Brodhead
Academic Specialist; Academic Advisor
brodhead@msu.edu 517-884-8796 524 S. Shaw Lane 103B
Jade Mitchell Jade Mitchell
Assistant Professor
jade@msu.edu 517-353-4544 524 S. Shaw Lane 206
Jamie Lynn Marks Jamie Lynn Marks
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Donahue
marksjam@msu.edu 517-355-4722 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Joan Rose Joan Rose
Homer Nowlin Chair In Water Research
rosejo@msu.edu 517-432-4412 480 Wilson Road -
Jonathan Althouse Jonathan Althouse
Instructor
althous2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4896 524 S. Shaw Lane 114
Kathy Dorshimer, BAE Financial Accountant Katherine Dorshimer
Accountant I
dorshim4@msu.edu 517-353-3975 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Kirk Dolan Kirk Dolan
Associate Professor
dolank@msu.edu 517-355-8474x119 208 GM Trout Building 135B
Louis Faivor Louis Faivor
Research Assistant I
faivor@msu.edu 517-353-3525 4090 N. College Road -
Luke Reese Luke Reese
Associate Professor
reesel@msu.edu 517-353-3258 524 S. Shaw Lane 103C
Michael James Michael James
Research Assistant II
jamesmi3@msu.edu 517-353-8531 524 S. Shaw Lane 127
Mohammad Abouali Mohammad Abouali
Research Associate
mabouali@msu.edu 517-353-1908 524 S. Shaw Lane 230
Nicole Hall Nicole Hall
Research Assistant
zarbnico@msu.edu 517-353-3334 474 S. Shaw Lane 3325
Philip Hill Philip Hill
Specialist
hillphi1@msu.edu 517-353-4507 524 S. Shaw Lane 113
Pouyan Nejadhashemi Pouyan Nejadhashemi
Associate Professor
pouyan@msu.edu 517-432-7653 524 S. Shaw Lane 225
Renfu Lu Renfu Lu
Adjunct Professor
lur@msu.edu 517-432-8062 524 S. Shaw Lane 224
Richard Wolthuis Richard Wolthuis
Professional Aide
wolthuis@egr.msu.edu 517-353-0711 524 S. Shaw Lane 113
Sanghyup Jeong Sanghyup Jeong
Assistant Professor
jeongsa1@egr.msu.edu 517-432-6123 524 S. Shaw Lane 222
Sina Akram Profile Picture Sina Akram
Research Associate
sakram@msu.edu 517-353-3885 524 S. Shaw Lane 7
Steve Marquie Steve Marquie
Research Assistant I
wb9tow@egr.msu.edu 517-355-8128 524 S. Shaw Lane 126
Steve Miller Steve Miller
Specialist
mill1229@msu.edu 517-353-4456 524 S. Shaw Lane 218
Steven Safferman Steven Safferman
Associate Professor
SteveS@msu.edu 517-432-0812 524 S. Shaw Lane 212
Tim Whitehead Tim Whitehead
Assistant Professor
taw@egr.msu.edu 517-432-2097 469 Wilson Road 302A
Timothy Harrigan Timothy Harrigan
Associate Professor
harriga1@msu.edu 517-353-0767 524 S. Shaw Lane 206
Truman Surbrook Truman Surbrook
Professor
surbrook@egr.msu.edu 517-353-3232 524 S. Shaw Lane 120A
Umesh Adhikari Umesh Adhikari
Research Associate
adhika12@msu.edu 517-353-1908 524 S. Shaw Lane 230
Wei Liao Wei Liao
Associate Professor
liaow@msu.edu 517-432-7205 524 S. Shaw Lane 202
Wendy Powers Wendy Powers
Professor
wpowers@msu.edu 517-614-8207 474 S. Shaw Lane 2209G
Yan "Susie" Liu Yan "Susie" Liu
Associate Professor
liuyan6@msu.edu 517-432-7387 524 S. Shaw Lane 203