Staff

You are here

Email Phone Number Address Room Number
Louis Faivor Louis Faivor
Research Assistant I
faivor@msu.edu 517-648-0930 4261 Bennett Road
Hunter Hansen
Research Assistant
Irrigation
hansenh2@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane
Photo of Ian Hildebrandt Ian Hildebrandt
Research Assistant II
hildeb44@msu.edu 517-353-3334 474 S. Shaw Lane 3360
Michael James Michael James
Research Assistant II
jamesmi3@msu.edu 517-353-8531 524 S. Shaw Lane 127
Ryan Julien Ryan Julien
Research Assistant II
julienry@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 7
Photo of Kathryn Kendall Kathryn Kendall
Communications Manager I
Kendal84@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 207
Photo of Joseph Letavis Joseph Letavis
Laboratory Technologist
letavisj@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 1 Farrall Hall
Jamie Lynn Marks Jamie Lynn Marks, CHRS
Administrative Business Analyst
marksjam@msu.edu 517-355-4722 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Photo of Tara Miller Tara Miller
Graduate Secretary
ttmiller@msu.edu 517-884-8676 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Jen Riebow
Administrative Business Professional/S
riebowj1@msu.edu 517-353-3975 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Samantha Smith
Research Assistant
smit3592@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 218
Quincy Suehr
Research Assistant II
suehrqui@msu.edu 517-353-3334 474 S. Shaw Lane 3360
Photo of Debbie Vasicek Debbie Vasicek
Secretary II
Vasicek@msu.edu 517-355-4720 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Richard Wolthuis Richard Wolthuis
Professional Aide
wolthuis@egr.msu.edu 517-353-0711 524 S. Shaw Lane 113