Faculty / Academic Staff

You are here

Email Phone Number Address Room Number
Profile Picture of Umesh Adhikari Umesh Adhikari, PhD
Research Associate
adhika12@msu.edu 517-353-1908 524 S. Shaw Lane 230
Photo of Evangelyn Alocilja Evangelyn Alocilja, PhD
Professor
Health, Food, and Environment: Nanobiosensors
alocilja@msu.edu 517-355-0083 524 S. Shaw Lane 213
Jonathan Althouse Jonathan Althouse
Instructor
Energy: Efficiency and Conservation
althous2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4896 524 S. Shaw Lane 114
Kirk Dolan Kirk Dolan, PhD
Professor
Food: Value-Added Processing: Statistical and Computational Methods
dolank@msu.edu 517-353-3333 469 Wilson Road 135B
Darrell W. Donahue Darrell W. Donahue, PhD, CQE
Professor and Chair
Food and Health: Risk Assessment and Statistical Methods
ddonahue@msu.edu 517-355-4720 524 S. Shaw Lane 216
Photo of Dr. Younsuk Dong Younsuk Dong, PhD
Research Associate
dongyoun@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 218
Photo of Dr. Ghane Ehsan Ghane, PhD
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Environment: Agricultural Drainage
ghane@msu.edu 517-353-4458 524 S. Shaw Lane 220
Aluel Go Aluel Go
Outreach Specialist
Energy: Energy Efficiency, Applied Research, Renewable Energy and Energy Policy.
goaluel@egr.msu.edu 517-353-0643 524 S. Shaw Lane 120A
Daniel Guyer Daniel E. Guyer, PhD
Professor
Food: Postharvest Engineering and Mechanical Vision
guyer@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4517 524 S. Shaw Lane 211
Photo of Dr. Timothy Harrigan Timothy Harrigan, PhD
Associate Professor
Environment: Precision Agriculture; Environmental Impacts
harriga1@msu.edu 517-353-0767 524 S. Shaw Lane 209
Philip Hill Philip Hill
Specialist
hillphi1@msu.edu 517-353-4507 524 S. Shaw Lane 113
Amor Ines Amor Ines, PhD
Assistant Professor
Environment: Agro Hydrology; Modeling Climate Impacts
inesamor@msu.edu 517-353-0145 1066 Bogue Street   584B
Photo of Dr. Jeong Sanghyup Jeong, PhD, PE
Assistant Professor
Food: Food Safety Engineering
jeongsa1@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3463 524 S. Shaw Lane 222
Dana Kirk Dana Kirk, PhD, PE
Assistant Professor
Energy and Enviorment: Bioenergy
kirkdana@msu.edu 517-432-6530 4090 College Road
Wei Liao Wei Liao, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
Energy: Organic Wastes Utilization and Bioenergy
liaow@msu.edu 517-432-7205 524 S. Shaw Lane 202
Photo of Dr. Liu Yan Liu, PhD
Associate Professor
Energy: Bioenergy/ Bioproducts
liuyan6@msu.edu 517-432-7387 524 S. Shaw Lane 203
Bradley Marks Bradley Marks, PhD, PE
Professor
Food: Food Safety Engineering
marksbp@msu.edu 517-432-7703 524 S. Shaw Lane 210
Photo of Dr. Medina-Meza Ilce Medina Meza, PhD
Assistant Professor
Health and Food: Health Engineering
ilce@msu.edu 517-884-1971 / Lab Phone: 517-355-4068 469 Wilson Road 302C
Steve Miller Steve Miller
Specialist
Environment: Environment and Water
mill1229@msu.edu 517-353-4456 524 S. Shaw Lane 218
Jade Mitchell Jade Mitchell, PhD
Assistant Professor
Health, Environment and Food: Human Health Risk Analysis: Water, Food, and Environmental Stressors
jade@msu.edu 517-353-4544 524 S. Shaw Lane 206
Pouyan Nejadhashemi Pouyan Nejadhashemi, PhD
Associate Professor
Environment: Water, Energy and Food Nexus; Computational Ecohydrology
pouyan@msu.edu 517-432-7653 524 S. Shaw Lane 225
Photo of Mikhail Redko Mikhail Y. Redko, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Energy
redko@chemistry.msu.edu 517-331-8256 578 S. Shaw Lane 505
Luke Reese Luke Reese, PhD
Associate Professor
Environment: Technology Systems
reesel@msu.edu 517-353-3258 524 S. Shaw Lane 103C
Dawn Reinhold Dawn Reinhold, PhD
Associate Professor
Environment: Ecological Engineering
reinhold@egr.msu.edu 517-432-7732 524 S. Shaw Lane 205
Photo of Melissa Rojas-Downing Maria Melissa Rojas-Downing, PhD
Research Associate
Environment: Sustainable Ecosystem Modeling, Animal Production
rojasma@msu.edu 517-353-1908 524 S. Shaw Lane 230
Joan Rose Joan Rose, PhD
Homer Nowlin Chair In Water Research
Environment
rosejo@msu.edu 517-432-4412 480 Wilson Road -
Steven Safferman Steven I. Safferman, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
Environment and Energy: Conversion of Waste to Resources; Water Resource Recovery
steves@msu.edu 517-432-0812 524 S. Shaw Lane 212
Christopher Saffron Christopher M. Saffron, PhD
Associate Professor
Energy: Thermochemical Conversion
saffronc@msu.edu 517-432-7414 524 S. Shaw Lane 204
Babak Saravi
Research Specialist
Environment
saraviba@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 104
Ajit Srivastava Ajit Srivastava, PhD, PE
Professor
Energy, Food, Environment: Machinery Systems Engineering
srivasta@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4826 524 S. Shaw Lane 120B
Truman Surbrook Truman Surbrook, PhD
Professor; Managing Director, Michigan Agricultural Energy Council
Energy
surbrook@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4896 524 S. Shaw Lane 120A
Photo of Dr. Uludag-Demirer Sibel Uludag-Demirer
Specialist - Research-Fixed Term
Wastewater Engineering, Nutrient Removal and Recovery, Anaerobic Environmental Biotechnology, Biorefinering of Wastes from Different Origins, Sustainable Wastewater Treatment, Ecoefficiency, and Industrial Symbiosis.
demirers@msu.edu 524 S. Shaw Lane 207
Tim Whitehead Tim Whitehead, PhD
Assistant Professor
Health and Energy: Protein Engineering
taw@egr.msu.edu 517-432-2097 469 Wilson Road 302A