ADREC Directory

You are here

Email Phone Number Address Room Number
Venkatesh Balan Venkatesh Balan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
balan@egr.msu.edu 517-884-6055 3815 Technology Blvd. Suite A117
Alison Cupples Alison Cupples, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3370 1449 Engineering Research Court A135
Abraham Engeda Abraham Engeda, Ph.D.
Professor
engeda@egr.msu.edu 517-432-1834 428 S. Shaw Lane 2442
Louis Faivor
Research Technician
faivor@msu.edu 517-353-3525 4090 College Road
M. Charles Gould M. Charles Gould
Extension Educator
gouldm@msu.edu 888-678-3464, Ext. 68829 12220 Filmore St. Suite 122
David Hodge David Hodge, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4508 524 S. Shaw Lane 226
Dana Kirk Dana M. Kirk, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor and Manager
kirkdana@msu.edu 517-432-6530 4090 College Road
Ilsoon Lee Ilsoon Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
leeil@egr.msu.edu 517-355-9291 428 S. Shaw Lane 1258
Wei Liao Wei Liao, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor and Director
liaow@msu.edu 517-432-7205 524 S. Shaw Lane 202
Yan (Susie) Liu Yan (Susie) Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
liuyan6@msu.edu 517-432-7387 524 S. Shaw Lane 203
Terence Marsh Terence L. Marsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
marsht@msu.edu 517-884-5391 567 Wilson Road 6171
Ramani Narayan Ramani Narayan, Ph.D.
University Distinguished Professor
narayan@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0775 3815 Technology Blvd. Suite A109
Luke Reese Luke Reese, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
reesel@msu.edu 517-353-3258 524 S. Shaw Lane 103C
Dawn Reinhold Dawn Reinhold, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
reinhold@egr.msu.edu 517-432-7732 524 S. Shaw Lane 205
Steven Safferman Steven Safferman, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor
safferma@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0812 524 S. Shaw Lane 212
R. Jan Stevenson R. Jan Stevenson, Ph.D.
Professor
rjstev@msu.edu 517-432-8083 288 Farm Lane 203
Guoming (George) Zhu Guoming (George) Zhu, Ph.D.
Professor
zhug@egr.msu.edu 517-884-1552 1497 Engineering Research Court E148