• Main Menu
Main Menu
Menu

Administrative Staff

Photo of Dean Leo C. Kempel Leo C. Kempel
Dean and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 3410
Phone: (517) 355-5114
Fax: (517) 355-2288
kempel@egr.msu.edu
Photo of John Verboncoeur John Verboncoeur
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 3410
Phone: (517) 355-5133
Fax: (517) 355-2288
johnv@egr.msu.edu
Photo of Tom Voice Thomas C. Voice
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering Building
428 South Shaw Lane, Room Number 3410
Phone:  (517) 355-5133
Fax:  (517) 355-2288
voice@msu.edu
Photo of Wendy Baker Wendy Baker
Executive Secretary for Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, John Verboncoeur and Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs, Tom Voice
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 3410
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Phone:(517) 432-2464
Fax:(517) 355-2288
bakerwe@egr.msu.edu
Yue Qi

Yue Qi
Associate Dean for Inclusion and Diversity
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 3509
Phone: (517) 432-1243
Fax: (517) 432-1105
yueqi@egr.msu.edu

Photo of Nicole Shook Nicole Shook
Administrative Associate 
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 3410
Phone: (517) 355-7495
Fax: (517) 355-2288
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
Photo of Amanda Idema Amanda Idema
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 1410
Phone: (517) 355-5128
Fax: (517) 432-1356
agidema@egr.msu.edu
Photo of Daina Briedis Daina Briedis
Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Student Advancement and Program Assessment
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 2258
Phone: (517) 353-3861
Fax: (517) 432-1105
briedis@msu.edu
Heather Bentley

Heather Bentley 
Human Resources Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Numer 3410
Phone: (517) 355-7496
Fax: (517) 355-2288
heather@msu.edu

Photo of Lori Hitchens Lori Hitchens
Executive Staff Assistant for Dean of College of Engineering, Leo Kempel
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room Number 3410
Phone: (517) 355-5133
Fax: (517) 355-2288
hitchen4@egr.msu.edu