• Main Menu
Main Menu

Committees & Councils

College and University Committee Lists

Please note: The following linked reports will open in Adobe Acrobat Reader as a Portable Document Format (.pdf) and in a new window.

College/University Committee List (Word Document)
This is the current listing for the University and College Committee's for 2019-2020.

Engineering College Advisory Council
View the members of ECAC and read their meeting minutes.

Engineering Undergraduate Studies Committee
View the members of EUSC and read their meeting minutes.

College/University Committee Reports 

2015-2016 Academic Year

College Committees

Engineering Composite Materials Advisory Committee – Larry Drzal – NO REPORT
Engineering College Advisory Committee – Fathi Salem/ ECE – NO REPORT
Engineering Computing Services Advisory Committee (.pdf) – Jackie Carlson/DECS
Engineering Diversity Initiatives Advisory Committee – Theo Caldwell/DPO – NO REPORT
Engineering Graduate Studies Committee (.pdf) – Brian Feeny/ ME
Engineering Research Committee (.pdf) – Robert McGough/ECE
Engineering Undergraduate Studies Committee – Susan Masten/ CEE – NO REPORT
Safety Advisory Committee (.pdf) – Jeff Curtiss/ DE
Undergraduate Awards & Financial Aid (.pdf) – Daina Briedis/ UGS

University Committees

University Academic Integrity Hearing Board – D. Grummon/CHEMS - NO REPORT
University Academic Appeals Board (.pdf) – F. Salem/ECE, D. Liu/ME
University Council/ Faculty Senate – A. Ross/CSE, R. Ofoli/CHEMS, Fathi Salem/ECE, D. Liu/ME, X. Liu/CSE – NO REPORT
University Committee on Curriculum – Nihar Mahapatra/ ECE – NO REPORT
University Committee on Faculty Affairs (.pdf) – T. Pence/ME
University Committee on Faculty Tenure – Charles Petty/ ChEMS – NO REPORT
University Committee on Grad Studies (.pdf) – Tim Gates/ CEE
University Committee on Honors Program (.pdf) – Eric Torng/ CSE
University Committee on International Studies & Programs (.pdf) – Thomas Voice/CEE
University Committee on Liberal Learning – T. Bieler/CHEMS – NO REPORT
University Committee for the Library (.pdf) – Yue Qi/CHEMS
University Committee on Undergraduate Studies (.pdf) – Giles Brereton/ ME