2013-2014 Recruitment

Posted by Dan Riggs On August - 27 - 2013

The team is officially recruiting new members! Follow the team on campus to learn how to join. Listed are the locations, dates, and times of where the team will be:

Engineering Colloquium at the Engineering Building: Tuesday 8/27/13 (9:00 am-1:00 pm)
Sparticipation at Munn Field: Tuesday 8/27/13 (5:00 pm-8:00 pm)
The Rock: Wednesday 8/28/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
Engineering Building: Thursday 8/29/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
Wilson Hall: Tuesday 9/3/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
Engineering Building: Wednesday 9/4/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
International Center: Thursday 9/5/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
Engineering Building: Tuesday 9/10/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
Wilson Hall: Wednesday 9/11/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)
Engineering Building: Tuesday 9/17/13 (10:00 am-4:00 pm)

The Main Recruitment Meeting will be held:
Engineering Building Rm 1345: Wednesday 9/18/13 (7:00 pm-9:00 pm)

Comments are closed.