Graduate Student

Five from College of Engineering Honored at MSU Awards Convocation

Matt Mutka, Fang Peng, Xiaobo Tan, S. Patrick Walton, and Qaiser Malik received awards February 9

February 10, 2010

Five individuals from the College of Engineering were recognized at the annual university-wide Awards Convocation February 9 at the Pasant Theatre, Wharton Center.

Receiving Distinguished Faculty Awards were Matt W. Mutka, professor of computer science and engineering and chair of that department; and Fang Z. Peng, professor of electrical and computer engineering.