HOME

OFFICERS

ADVISOR

MEMBERS

ALUMNI

EVENTS

PHOTOS

MSU

ENGINEERING

PTS NATIONAL

 

Name

Initiation Date

Email

Basak Oguz

11/30/05

oguzbasa@msu.edu

Douglas Gobeski

11/29/06

gobeski@msu.edu

Brandon Gulker

11/29/06

gulkerbr@msu.edu

Matthew Holley

11/29/06

holleym3@msu.edu

Sara Murawa

11/29/06

murawasa@msu.edu

Richard Wahl

11/29/06

wahlrich@msu.edu

Alan Katz

11/29/06

katzala1@msu.edu

Hani G Kobty

4/03/07

kobtyhan@msu.edu

Michael Kenworthy Balck

4/03/07

balckmic@msu.edu

Keith Edward Srebinski

4/03/07

srebins2@msu.edu

Blake Ernest Gower

4/03/07

gowerbla@msu.edu

Allen Warner Eyler

4/03/07

eylerall@msu.edu

Eva Marie Reiter

4/03/07

reiterev@msu.edu

Gerald E Landry

4/03/07

landryje@msu.edu

Justin Bauer

11/19/07

bauerjus@msu.edu

Joel Darin

11/19/07

darinjoe@msu.edu

Amanda Ruhno

11/19/07

ruhnoama@msu.edu

Lauren Sharp

11/19/07

sharplau@msu.edu

Stanley Hunley

04/16/08

hunleyst@msu.edu

Jeffrey Laforge

04/16/08

laforge1@msu.edu

Andrew Cawood

04/16/08

cawoodan@msu.edu

Jacob Haf

04/16/08

hafjacob@msu.edu

Louis Cervone

04/16/08

cervonel@msu.edu

Eric Mathew Waggy

11/18/08

waggyeri@msu.edu

Shaheen Shidfar

11/18/08

shidfar1@msu.edu

Diana Toan

11/18/08

toandian@msu.edu

Adam Lawrence Grisdale

11/18/08

grisdal3@msu.edu

Andrew Denton Harbin

11/18/08

harbinan@msu.edu

Zachary Paul Steffes

11/18/08

steffes7@msu.edu

Nathaniel Charles Davis

11/18/08

davisna3@msu.edu

Patrick Richard Hammer

11/18/08

hammerpa@msu.edu

Brent Andrew Rowland

11/18/08

rowlan26@msu.edu

Nico Stuart

4/07/09

stuartn1@msu.edu

Brian Rockwell

4/07/09

rockwe33@msu.edu

Jenilkumar Bhanvadia

4/07/09

bhanvadi@msu.edu

Matthew Burdick

4/07/09

burdic22@msu.edu

Trevor Deland

12/02/09

delandtr@msu.edu

Jelena Paripovic

12/02/09

paripov1@msu.edu

Adam Rainbolt

12/02/09

rainbol1@msu.edu

John Schiefer

12/02/09

schiefe6@msu.edu

Kyle Spiekermann

12/02/09

spieker4@msu.edu 

Matt Pawlicki

4/26/10

pawlick1@msu.edu

Alex Tollis

4/26/10

tollisal@msu.edu

Ben Ambrose

11/18/10

ambros24@msu.edu

Kevin Andreassi

11/18/10

andreas3@msu.edu

Matt Gorman

11/18/10

gormanm6@msu.edu

Kyle Justus

11/18/10

justusky@msu.edu

Yirang Liu

11/18/10

liuyiran@msu.edu

Peter Schultz

11/18/10

schiefe6@msu.edu

Mark Shuptar

11/18/10

shuptarm@msu.edu

Nick Wilson

11/18/10

wilso839@msu.edu

Matthew Witmer

11/18/10

witmerm1@msu.edu

Kyle Crayne

04/17/11

crayneky@msu.edu

Ben Dean

04/17/11

deanben1@msu.edu

David Crouse

04/17/11

crousda@msu.edu

Chris Stanos

11/21/2012

stanosch@msu.edu

Sarah Kurtz

11/21/2012

kurtzsa1@msu.edu

Katie Fitzsimons

11/21/2012

crayneky@msu.edu

Steven Utz

4/24/2013

utzsteve@msu.edu

Will Asherman

11/20/2013

dsherma2@msu.edu

Abdul Rahman Bafaraj

11/20/2013

bafaraja@msu.edu

Scott Belonge

11/20/2013

belonges@msu.edu

Angela Bertolini

11/20/2013

bertol13@msu.edu

Chris Brady

11/20/2013

bradychr@msu.edu

Toby Buckley

11/20/2013

buckle87@msu.edu

Jessica Buschman

11/20/2013

buschma5@msu.edu

Michael Campbell

11/20/2013

campb722@msu.edu

Nick Chase

11/20/2013

chasen@msu.edu

Brett Close

11/20/2013

closebre@msu.edu

Taylor Gilliland

11/20/2013

gillil20@msu.edu

John Gillis

11/20/2013
gillisj2@msu.edu

Lauren Grigg

11/20/2013
grigglau@msu.edu

Laura Gumpper

11/20/2013
gumpperl@msu.edu

Anthony Kazenko

11/20/2013
kazenkoa@msu.edu

Ashley Pomaville

11/20/2013
pomavil8@msu.edu

Grant Ridley

11/20/2013
ridleygr@msu.edu

Madeline Roe

11/20/2013
roemadel@msu.edu

Andrew Shih

11/20/2013
shihandr@msu.edu

Jamie Steinberger

11/20/2013
steinb45@msu.edu

Thomas Stevenson

11/20/2013
steve518@msu.edu

Nicholas Theis

11/20/2013
theis.msu@gmail.com

Lisa Warner

11/20/2013
warnere8@msu.edu

Barrett Winrick

11/20/2013
winrickb@msu.edu

 

Updated: January 27, 2014
Webmaster: Toby Buckley

*Page is best viewed at 1024x768*