HOME

OFFICERS

ADVISOR

MEMBERS

ALUMNI

EVENTS

PHOTOS

MSU

ENGINEERING

PTS NATIONAL

 

Name

Initiated

Graduated

Email

Current/Future Plans

Chris Hunley

4/16/08

Dec-08

hunleyst@msu.edu

Graduate School at MSU - Biomechanics

Justin Bauer

11/19/07

Dec-08

bauerjus@msu.edu

GE Aviation – Engineering Edison Development Program

Cincinnati, Ohio

Blake Gower

4/03/07

May-08

gowerbla@msu.edu

MSME at MSU

Michael Balck

4/03/07

Dec-07

balckmic@msu.edu

MSME at MSU

Basak Oguz

11/30/05

May-07

oguzbasa@msu.edu

Whirlpool Corporation

Adam Mark Brannan

11/30/05

Dec-07

brannan3@msu.edu

 

Thomas Richard Kret

11/30/05

Dec-07

kretthom@msu.edu

 

Michael Patrick McKimmy

11/30/05

Dec-07

mckimmym@msu.edu

 

Richard Arthur Utrup

11/30/05

Dec-07

utrupric@msu.edu

 

Jillian Joliat

11/29/06

Dec-07

joliatji@msu.edu

 

Ryan Wahula

11/29/06

Dec-07

wahulary@msu.edu

 

Matthew M Langenderfer

4/03/07

Dec-07

langend5@msu.edu

 

Anthony Robert Piro

4/03/07

Dec-07

piroanth@msu.edu

 

Agatha Ygerne Bone

Nov-05

Aug-07

boneagat@msu.edu

 

Eric James Keefe

Nov-04

May-07

keefeeri@msu.edu

 

Chad Daniel Kleinow

Nov-04

May-07

kleinowc@msu.edu

 

Andrew Robert Kruk

Nov-04

May-07

krukandr@msu.edu

 

Jill Mackenzie Randall

Nov-04

May-07

randal53@msu.edu

 

Gerard Joseph Westover

Nov-05

May-07

westov10@msu.edu

Caterpillar

Andrew Keith Schafer

Nov-05

May-07

schafe85@msu.edu

 

Allison Marie Lewis

Nov-05

May-07

lewisal5@msu.edu

Marathon

Cipto Yusti Joegiono

Nov-05

May-07

joegion1@msu.edu

 

Jerod Michael Sickles

Nov-05

May-07

sickles3@msu.edu

 

Kathryn Marie Anderson

Apr-06

May-07

ander931@msu.edu

 

Michael David Nicley

Apr-06

May-07

nicleymi@msu.edu

Shell

Stacie Lyn Proctor

Apr-06

May-07

procto19@msu.edu

Dow

Matthew James Winkley

Apr-06

May-07

winkleym@msu.edu

Chrysler

Nick Beechnau

Nov-06

May-07

beechna1@msu.edu

 

Seth Grua

Nov-06

May-07

gruaseth@msu.edu

 

Christopher Miller

Nov-06

May-07

mill1271@msu.edu

 

Joy Reichenbach

Nov-06

May-07

reichen7@msu.edu

 

James Lussman

Nov-06

May-07

lussmanj@msu.edu

 

Nick Nwabueze

 

May-07

 

 

Sandip Suvedi

 

May-07

 

Honda

Ian Thomas Bone

Nov-04

Dec-06

boneian@msu.edu

 

Benjamin Lee Souder

Nov-04

Dec-06

souderbe@msu.edu

 

Matthew Phillip Marriott

Apr-05

Dec-06

marrio10@msu.edu

 

Bethany Alyssa Roberts Pickett

Apr-05

Dec-06

pickettb@msu.edu

 

Nicholas Emmerson Pash

Nov-05

Dec-06

pashnich@msu.edu

 

Brendan Vidmar

Nov-06

Dec-06

vidmarbr@msu.edu

 

Jon Bendert

Apr-05

Aug-06

bendertj@msu.edu

 

Aaron Huber

Apr-05

Aug-06

ahuber@msu.edu

Dow Chemical
Charleston, WV

Ashley Jones

Apr-05

Aug-06

jonesas2@msu.edu

 

Kayla Batchelor

Apr-04

May-06

batchel9@msu.edu

Dow Chemical
Minneapolis, MN

Michelle Kimball

Apr-04

May-06

kimballm@msu.edu

Toyota Motor Manufacturing
Engineer in Training (rotational)

Andrew Hartsig

Apr-04

May-06

hartsiga@msu.edu

 

Jordan Fountain

Nov-04

May-06

founta20@msu.edu

Whirlpool Corporation
Benton Harbor
, MI

Shawn Klann

Nov-04

May-06

klannsha@msu.edu

 

Nicole Pawelec

Nov-04

May-06

pawelecn@msu.edu

 

Nick Potocki

Nov-04

May-06

potockin@msu.edu

Toyota Motor Manufacturing
Engineer in Training (rotational)

Jerrod Braman

Apr-05

May-06

bramanj1@msu.edu

Masters Degree
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Dennis Suminski

Nov-05

May-06

suminsk4@msu.edu

Toyota Motor Manufacturing
Production Engineer
Erlanger, KY

Jeff Prevost

Nov-05

May-06

prevost1@msu.edu

 

Joe Keech

Nov-05

May-06

keechjos@msu.edu

Orbital Sciences Corporation
Phoenix, AZ

Jeff Bazzi

Nov-05

May-06

bazzijef@msu.edu

Shell Oil Company
New Orleans, LA
Project Engineer

Jason Aerts

Nov-05

May-06

aertsjas@msu.edu

 

Melissa Cole

Nov-05

May-06

colemel3@msu.edu

Johnson Controls

John Quackenbush

Apr-06

May-06

quacke12@msu.edu

Masters Degree
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Steven Song

Apr-06

May-06

songseu3@msu.edu

 

Teresa Franklin

Apr-06

May-06

frankl81@msu.edu

Toyota Motor Manufacturing
Engineer in Training (rotational)

Kyle Munro

Nov-03

Aug-05

munrokyl@msu.edu

 

Robert Gustafson

Nov-04

Aug-05

gustaf50@msu.edu

 

Katherine Allen

Apr-03

May-05

katie.allen@dowcorning.com

Dow Corning
Mechanical Engineer
Midland, MI

Cassandra Little

Apr-03

May-05

littlec4@msu.edu

Union Pacific Railroad
Mechanical Associate
Omaha, Nebraska

Robert Rachedi

Apr-03

May-05

rachedir@msu.edu

 

Matthew Baur

Nov-03

May-05

baurmatt@msu.edu

Boeing
Flight Test Engineer
China Lake
, California

Bernard Brown

Nov-03

May-05

Bernie.Brown@tema.toyota.com   
brownber@msu.edu

Toyota Technical Center
Ann Arbor, MI

Richard Klop

Nov-03

May-05

kloprich@msu.edu

Masters Degree
Mechanical Engineering
Purdue University

Nicholas Lapinski

Nov-03

May-05

nicholas.lapinski@us.yazaki.com
lapins13@msu.edu

Yazaki North America
EDS Engineer
Canton, MI

Jonathan Crowe

Apr-04

May-05

crowejon@msu.edu

 

Patrick Fay

Apr-04

May-05

faypatri@msu.edu

Ford Motor Company
Ford College Graduate Program
Dearborn, MI

Mark Orlowski

Apr-04

May-05

orlows18@msu.edu

 

Jason Habeger

Nov-04

May-05

habegerj@msu.edu

 

Brent Martin

Nov-04

May-05

marti546@msu.edu

 

Saleel Pradhan

Nov-05

Dec-05

pradhans@msu.edu

 

Michael Syrylo

Nov-05

Dec-05

syrylomi@msu.edu

 

Ciara Royal

Apr-05

Dec-05

royalcia@msu.edu

 

Viraj Mokashi

Apr-05

Dec-05

mokashiv@msu.edu

Shell Oil Company
New Orleans, LA
Project Engineer

Margaret McHale

Apr-05

Dec-05

mchalem1@msu.edu

Shell Oil Company
Houston, TX
Engineer

Ryan McCollum

Apr-05

Dec-05

mccoll22@msu.edu

 

Carl Luyendyk

Apr-05

Dec-05

luyendy1@msu.edu

3M
Minneapolis, MN

Matthew Lassiter

Apr-05

Dec-05

lassite2@msu.edu

Shell Oil Company
New Orleans, LA
NTP Facilities Engineer 

Matthew Beacom

Nov-05

Dec-05

beacomma@msu.edu

General Dynamics Land Systems
Detroit, MI
Design and Analysis Engineer

Mark Mouland

Nov-04

Dec-05

mouland@msu.edu

Masters Degree
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Jason Sholy

Apr-03

May-04

sholyjas@msu.edu

 

Jonathan Stella

Apr-02

May-04

stellajo@msu.edu

 

James Vani

Nov-03

May-04

vanijame@msu.edu

V.I.L Construction
Sterling Heights, MI

Brian Wachter

Apr-04

May-04

wachterb@msu.edu

 

Tina Wild

Apr-03

May-04

wildtina@msu.edu

Summer Internship at GM (2004)
Graduate School
Michigan State University

Nicole Yuhase

Apr-03

May-04

yuhaseni@msu.edu

Ford Motor Company
Ford College Graduate Program
Dearborn, MI

Sumedh Mokashi

Nov-02

May-04

mokashis@msu.edu

Nissan Technical Center North America
Farmington Hills, MI

Charles Owen

Apr-03

May-04

owenchar@msu.edu

 

Nathan Patterson

Nov-03

May-04

patte171@msu.edu

Graduate School
Masters Degree in Mechanical Engineering
Purdue University

Christopher Pump

Nov-03

May-04

pumpchri@msu.edu

 

Korey Robinson

Nov-03

May-04

robin402@msu.edu
korey.robinson@walgreens.com

Walgreens Real Estate
Representative
Chicago, IL

Ronald Sarata

Nov-02

May-04

sarataro@msu.edu

Consumer's Energy
Livonia, MI

Abraham Sheppard

Nov-03

May-04

sheppa31@msu.edu

 

Michelle Borys

Apr-03

May-04

borysmic@msu.edu
michelle.borys@gm.com

General Motors
Pontiac Assembly Center
Pontiac, MI

Sarah Dill

Nov-02

May-04

sarah.dill@gm.com

General Motors                                       
Pontiac Assembly Center                                     Pontiac, MI

Brian Eschenburg

Apr-03

May-04

eschenb3@msu.edu

 

Stephen Freund

Nov-02

May-04

freundst@msu.edu
stephen.freund@ae.ge.com

General Electric - Aviation
Combustion Design Engineer
Cincinnati, OH

Kathleen Hartrick

Nov-02

May-04

hartric3@msu.edu

Hill's Pet Nutrition
Bowling Green, KY

Bradley Heil

Apr-04

May-04

heilbrad@msu.edu

Danaher Motion
Product Engineer
Saginaw, MI

Joseph Kania

Apr-04

May-04

kaniajos@msu.edu

 

Karen Kelley

Apr-03

May-04

kelleyk9@msu.edu

Raytheon - Missile Systems Division
Manufacturing Engineer
Arizona

Bradley Klenow

Nov-03

May-04

klenowbr@msu.edu

Graduate School                                
Masters Degree in Ocean Engineering
Virginia Tech University

Brandon Pung

Nov-02

Dec-04

pungbran@msu.edu

 

Laurie Emerson

Apr-03

Dec-04

emerso28@msu.edu

DaimlerChrysler
CIE Engineer
Auburn Hills
, MI

Neal Koenig

Apr-03

Dec-04

koenigne@msu.edu

 

Raymond Naglik

Apr-03

Dec-04

naglikra@msu.edu

 

Brent Huhn

Nov-03

Dec-04

huhnbren@msu.edu

 

Michael Kusner

Nov-03

Dec-04

kusnermi@msu.edu

Masters Degree
Mechanical Engineering
Michigan State University

Kenneth Will

Nov-03

Dec-04

kenneth.r.will@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth Medical School
M.D. in 2009

Justen Bond

Apr-04

Dec-04

bondjust@msu.edu

 

Sarah Gailey

Apr-04

Dec-04

gaileysa@msu.edu

 

Fran Jewison

Apr-04

Dec-04

jewisonf@msu.edu

Georgia-Pacifiic North American
Consumer Products
Savannah, Georgia
Mechanical Project Engineer

Andrew Coon

Nov-02

May-03

coonandr@msu.edu

 

Steve Herrygers

Apr-02

May-03

Sherrgers@cummins-barnard.com

Cummins and Barnard, Inc.
Ann Arbor, MI

Lynn Krogsrud

---

May-03

krogsud@msu.edu

 

Adam Rourke

Apr-01

May-03

rourkead@msu.edu

Medical School
College
of Osteopathic Medicine at MSU

Anthony Stec

Apr-02

May-03

stecanth@msu.edu

 

Paul Yeager

Apr-02

May-03

yeagerpa@msu.edu

WaterSaver Faucet Company
Chicago, IL

Jeremy Carter

Apr-03

Dec-03

carter35@msu.edu

Lockheed Martin: Missiles & Fire Control
Orlando, FL

Jerry Dixon

Nov-02

Dec-03

djd106@dcx.com

DaimlerChrysler: CIE Program
Auburn Hills
, MI
Working on MS in ME - Oakland University

Derik Feldpausch

Nov-02

Dec-03

feldpa27@msu.edu

General Motors
Lansing, MI

Brian Grant

Nov-02

Dec-03

brian.grant@smiths-aerospace.com

Smiths Aerospace: Electronics Division
Grand Rapids, MI

Sachin Gupta

Apr-03

Dec-03

guptasa2@msu.edu

 

Michael Hyder

Apr-02

Dec-03

hydermic@msu.edu

 

Brent Keskine

Apr-03

Dec-03

keskineb@msu.edu

Consumer's Energy

Chad Kirchoff

Apr-03

Dec-03

kirchof1@msu.edu

DaimlerChrysler: CIE Program
Auburn Hills
, MI
Working on MS in ME - U of M Dearborn

John Remmler

Nov-03

Dec-03

remmlerk@yahoo.com

Gast Manufacturing
Product Development Engineer
Benton Harbor
, MI

Harley Thomas

Apr-03

Dec-03

thoma172@msu.edu

 

Michael Zimmerman

Nov-02

Dec-03

mikey_zim@hotmail.com

Nissan Technical Center North America
Farmington Hills, MI

Andrew Baur

Apr-01

May-02

andrew.baur@gm.com

General Motors Powertrain
Enginer Calibration Specialist
Milford, MI

David Cafagna

Apr-01

May-02

cafagna1@msu.edu

 

Michael Dusel

---

May-02

duselmic@egr.msu.edu
duselmd@cat.com

Caterpillar

Cary, NC

Justin Eckland

---

May-02

ecklandj@msu.edu

 

Thomas Forton

Dec-00

May-02

thomas.forton@pfizer.com

Pfizer
Aseptic Pump Assembly
Kalamazoo, MI

Tony Koenigsknecht

Apr-01

May-02

Tony_L_Koenigsknecht@whirlpool.com

Whirlpool Corporation: Research and Engineering Center
Refrigeration and Air Treatment

Juliane Kosinski

Apr-01

May-02

kosinsk8@msu.edu

 

Nicholas Bofferding

Apr-01

Dec-02

nickbofferding@hotmail.com

General Motors
Warren, MI  (DE)
Working on MSE - Purdue University

Scott Douglas

Apr-01

Dec-02

dougla51@msu.edu

 

Anna Graf

Dec-00

Dec-02

grafanna@msu.edu
grafa@ntcna.nissan-usa.com

Nissan
NVH Engineer
Farmington Hills, MI

Kevin Mccollum

Apr-01

Dec-02

mccoll15@msu.edu

kevin.mccollum@gm.com

General Motors: Noise and Vibration
Milford, MI (Milford Proving Ground)
MSE - Purdue University

Mathew Palomaki

---

Dec-02

palomaki@msu.edu

 

Suzanne Smyth

Apr-02

Dec-02

smythsuz@msu.edu

 

Katherine Bellairs

Apr-01

Dec-02

zielin28@msu.edu

Lear Corporation
Interiors Product Engineer

Gena Ghiardi

Nov-97

May-99

gena.ghiardi@gm.com

GM Designing Engineer

Burke E. Nelson

Nov. 21, 1958

Jun-59

burke.nelson@ngc.com

Northrop Grumman,

Information Technology Sector

Katie Fitzsimons

May-13

Dec-13

fitzsi28@gmail.com

Northwestern University

Graduate Student

Chris Stanos

Nov-12

Dec-13

stanosch@gmail.com

Chrysler Group LLC/Lawrence Tech

Chrysler Institute of Engineering

Ben Dean

May-12

Dec-13

deanben1@msu.edu

Chrysler Group LLC

Driveline

Sarah Kurtz

Nov-12

Dec-13

kurtz.sarah.e@gmail.com

FANUC Robotics

Engineer

 

Back To Top


Updated: Februrary 7, 2014
Webmaster: Toby Buckley

*Page is best viewed at 1024x768*