Undergraduate Studies

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Denyse Adkins Denyse Adkins
Informational and Statistical Analyst
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1426
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5263
adkinsd@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Denise Barnstead
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1424
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7748
barnsted@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Jill Bielawski
Educational Program Coordinator II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
bielawsk@egr.msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Daina Briedis
Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3861
briedis@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Judith Cordes
Senior Specialist & Coordinator, Women in Engineering Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.3
cordes@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Carmellia Davis-King
Specialist-Advisor
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W5
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.2
kingcarm@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Bernadette Friedrich
Director of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
friedric@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Laura Genik Laura Genik
Academic Specialist-Teaching
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1428
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4450
ljgenik@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Alicia Heeney
Executive Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
heeney@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Tim Hinds Tim Hinds
CoRe Academic Director
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W7
East Lansing
MI
48825
(517) 432-4139
hinds@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Amanda Idema
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ex. 1
agidema@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Kyle Liechty Kyle Liechty
Co-op / Intern Coordinator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163, 517.432.6572
liechtyk@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Melinda McEwan
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9844
harr1192@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Garth Motschenbacher
Director of Employer Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
motschen@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Mary Pease
Office Assistant III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7749
peasem@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Geralynn Phelps Geralynn Phelps
Assistant Director, Women in Engineering, Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3201
East Lansing
MI
48824
geralynn@egr.msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Jeanette Robertson
Secretary
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W8
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.1
robertso@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Mark Urban-Lurain Mark Urban-Lurain
Associate Director, Center for Engineering Education Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410 B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2108
urban@msu.edu, urban@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Teresa Isela VanderSloot Teresa Isela VanderSloot
Director, Women in Engineering, Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-0054
iselava1@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Claudia Vergara
Research Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
vergara@msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Thomas Wolff
Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
wolff@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view