Undergraduate Studies

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Denyse Adkins
Information Analyst
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1426
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5263
adkinsd@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Denise Barnstead
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1424
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7748
barnsted@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Daina Briedis
Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3861
briedis@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Judith Cordes
Senior Specialist & Coordinator, Women in Engineering Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.3
cordes@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Carmellia Davis-King
Specialist-Advisor
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W5
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.2
kingcarm@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Bernadette Friedrich
Director of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
friedric@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Laura Genik
Academic Specialist-Teaching
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1428
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4450
ljgenik@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Alicia Heeney
Clerk/Receptionist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9844
heeney@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Tim Hinds Tim Hinds
CoRe Academic Director
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W7
East Lansing
MI
48825
(517) 432-4139
hinds@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Amanda Idema
Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ex. 1
agidema@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Jennifer Jennings Jennifer Jennings
Field Career Consultant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
jjenning@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Marolyn Lecaros Arca
Specialist - Academic Advisor
Engineering Building
427 N. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 ext. 2
lecarosm@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Kyle Liechty
Specialist - Advisor-Fixed Term
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
liechtyk@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Garth Motschenbacher
Director of Employer Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
motschen@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Mary Pease
Office Assistant III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7749
peasem@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Jeanette Robertson
Secretary
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W8
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.1
robertso@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Jon Sticklen Jon Sticklen
Director, AES; Director CEER; Associate Prof CSE
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3711
sticklen@cmsu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Mark Urban-Lurain Mark Urban-Lurain
Associate Director, Center for Engineering Education Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410 B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2108
urban@msu.edu, urban@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Claudia Vergara
Research Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
vergara@msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Thomas Wolff
Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
wolff@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view