Mechanical Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Rebecca Anthony Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2453
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7491
anthon92@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ronald Averill Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7188
averillr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Seungik Baek Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3161
sbaek@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Roy Bailiff Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3521
bailiff@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
James Beck James Beck
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering view
Andre Benard Andre Benard
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2425
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1522
benard@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Giles Brereton Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3340
brereton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alaina Burghardt Alaina Burghardt
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-5220
mannieal@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rigoberto Burgueño Rigoberto Burgueño
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3574
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1743
burgueno@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Tamara Reid Bush Tamara Reid Bush
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9544
reidtama@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jongeun Choi Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor -On leave
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3259
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3164
jchoi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kathy Chomas Kathy Chomas
Research Administrator
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research Court
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
chomask@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Gary Cloud Gary Cloud
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9574
cloud@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jill Densmore Jill Densmore
Research Administrator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-3995
densmo14@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alejandro Diaz Alejandro Diaz
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328J
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0825
diaz@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Abraham Engeda Abraham Engeda
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2442
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1834
engeda@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Brian Feeny Brian Feeny
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9451
feeny@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Melissa Flegel Melissa Flegel
Secretary II
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1789
jopkemel@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John Foss John Foss
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
A118
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3337
foss@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tong (Tony) Gao Tong (Tony) Gao
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2459
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-9173
gaotong@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Erik Goodman Erik Goodman
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road
1440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6453
goodman@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kun Gou Kun Gou
Research Associate
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
kgou@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Gaile Griffore Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
griffore@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Craig Gunn Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2443
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
gunn@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Yang Guo
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3164
yguo@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alan Haddow Alan Haddow
Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
haddow@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Roger Haut Roger Haut
University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Fee Hall
939 Fee Road
A407
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0320
haut@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jeff Higel
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
higel@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Farhad Jaberi Farhad Jaberi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2240
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4678
jaberi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
James Klausner James Klausner
Professor, Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8997
jfk@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Manoochehr Koochesfahani Manoochehr Koochesfahani
Professor & Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2464
koochesf@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Mike Koschmider Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Suzanne Kroll Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5132
krollsu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Patrick Kwon Patrick Kwon
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0173
pkwon@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jamie Lake Jamie Lake
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-3338
lakejami@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Photo of Michael Lavagnino Michael Lavagnino
Academic Specialist
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2418
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-5026
lavagnin@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lik Chuan Lee Lik Chuan Lee
Assistant Professor
Engineering
423 S.Shaw Lane
2445
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-4563
lclee@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Like Li
Academic Specialist
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2244
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-6583
lilike@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Guojing Li Guojing Li
Specialist-Research
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
ligu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Peter Lillehoj Peter Lillehoj
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2461
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-2976
lillehoj@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Dahsin Liu Dahsin Liu
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6716
liu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John Lloyd John Lloyd
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328D
East Lansing
MI
48824
lloyd@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Alfred Loos Alfred Loos
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0844
aloos@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John McGrath John McGrath
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328G
East Lansing
MI
48824
mcgrath@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Ricardo Mejia-Alvarez
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Complex
A117
East Lansing
MI
48824
217-649-6583
rimejal@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Joydeep Mitra Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8528
mitraj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(734) 558-1990
morank@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Norbert Mueller Norbert Mueller
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2448
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9139
mueller@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ranjan Mukherjee Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2430
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1834
mukherji@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ahmed Naguib Ahmed Naguib
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1616
naguib@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lindsay Burns Lindsay Burns
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9861
burnslin@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Chris Paul Chris Paul
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2418A
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-5026
paulchri@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Thomas Pence Thomas Pence
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2452
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3889
pence@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Merle Potter
Professor - Emeritus
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
merlecp@att.net Mechanical Engineering view
Shahram Pouya Shahram Pouya
Assistant Professor Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A22
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8738
pouya@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Clark Radcliffe Clark Radcliffe
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5198
radcliffe@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rajiv Ranganathan Rajiv Ranganathan
Assistant Professor
IM Sports Circle
308 W Circle Drive
203
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6491
rrangana@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Geoffrey Recktenwald Geoffrey Recktenwald
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3658
GDR@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
William Resh
Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
reshwill@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Sara Roccabianca Sara Roccabianca
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2463
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3185
roccabis@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Harold Schock Harold Schock
Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
150
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9328
schock@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daniel Segalman Daniel Segalman
Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-4462
segalman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Nelson Sepúlveda Nelson Sepúlveda
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2130
sepulve6@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Steven Shaw Steven Shaw
University Distinguished Professor - on leave
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3920
shawsw@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Katherine Stevenson Katherine Stevenson
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 W.Shaw
2467
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5260
kstevens@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tom Stuecken Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
stuecken@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Rodney Tabaczynski Rodney Tabaczynski
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
146
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1551
rtabaczy@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Xiaobo Tan Xiaobo Tan
MSU Foundation Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5671
xbtan@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Brian Thompson Brian Thompson
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2450
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2179
thompson@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Elisa Toulson Elisa Toulson
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Court
143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1549
toulson@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Yuping Wang
Academic Specialist
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328G
East Lansing
MI
48824
yupingw@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Chang Wang Chang Wang
Professor Mathematics/ Professor Mechanical Engineering
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
A322
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3837
cywang@mth.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Indrek Wichman Indrek Wichman
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9180
wichman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Adam Willis
Adjunct Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-5132
adam.matthew.willis@gmail.com
Mechanical Engineering view
Shirley Wohlfert Shirley Wohlfert
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-7944
wohlfe16@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Neil Wright Neil Wright
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2242
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4917
ntwright@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Xinran Xiao Xinran Xiao
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 884-1606
xinran@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Junghoon Yeom Junghoon Yeom
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2465
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-9132
jyeom@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Junlin Yuan
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2439
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6733
junlin@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Mohsen Zayernouri Mohsen Zayernouri
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2502
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-0464
zayern@egr.msu.edu, zayern@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Guoming Zhu Guoming Zhu
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
148
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1552
zhug@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view