Mechanical Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Patton Allison Patton Manuel Allison
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Ct.
145 RCE
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3187
alliso63@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rebecca Anthony Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2453
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7491
ranthony@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ronald Averill Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7188
averillr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3259
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3161
sbaek@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Roy Bailiff Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3521
bailiff@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
James Beck James Beck
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering view
Andre Benard
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2425
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1522
benard@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Giles Brereton Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3340
brereton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lindsay Burns Lindsay Burns
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9861
burnslin@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tamara Reid Bush Tamara Reid Bush
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2455
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9544
reidtama@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Haseung Chung
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2244
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-6583
chunghas@egr.msu.edu, chunghas@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Gary Cloud Gary Cloud
University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9574
cloud@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alejandro Diaz Alejandro Diaz
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328J
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0825
diaz@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Abraham Engeda Abraham Engeda
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2442
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1834
engeda@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Brian Feeny Brian Feeny
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9451
feeny@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Melissa Flegel Melissa Flegel
Secretary II
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1789
jopkemel@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John Foss John Foss
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
A118
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3337
foss@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rao Ganni Rao Ganni
Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering / FRIB/NSCL Faculty
Cyclotron Building
640 S.Shaw Lane
5320
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9672
ganni@frib.msu.edu, ganniven@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tong (Tony) Gao Tong (Tony) Gao
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2459
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-9173
gaotong@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Gaile Griffore Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
griffore@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Craig Gunn Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2443
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
gunn@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Yang Guo Yang Guo
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3164
yguo@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alan Haddow Alan Haddow
Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
haddow@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Roger Haut Roger Haut
University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Fee Hall
939 Fee Road
A407
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0320
haut@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
sh Stacy Hollon
Secretary
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-5220
hollonst@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Farhad Jaberi Farhad Jaberi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2240
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4678
jaberi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
fk Firas Khasawneh
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2503
East Lansing
m
48824
517-4320471
khasawn3@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
James Klausner James Klausner
Professor, Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8997
jfk@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Mike Koschmider Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1240
East Lansing
MI
48824
517 355-3521
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Suzanne Kroll Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5132
krollsu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Patrick Kwon Patrick Kwon - Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0173
pkwon@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jamie Lake Jamie Lake
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-3338
lakejami@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Photo of Michael Lavagnino Michael Lavagnino
Academic Specialist
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2418
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-5026
lavagnin@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lik Chuan Lee Lik Chuan Lee
Assistant Professor
Engineering
423 S.Shaw Lane
2445
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-4563
lclee@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Zhaojian Li
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3260
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-1821
lizhaoj1@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Peter Lillehoj Peter Lillehoj
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2461
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-2976
lillehoj@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Dahsin Liu Dahsin Liu
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6716
liu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John Lloyd John Lloyd
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328D
East Lansing
MI
48824
lloyd@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Alfred Loos Alfred Loos
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0844
aloos@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John McGrath John McGrath
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328A
East Lansing
MI
48824
mcgrath@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Ricardo Mejia-Alvarez Ricardo Mejia-Alvarez
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Complex
A117
East Lansing
MI
48824
217-649-6583
rimejal@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jill Densmore Jill Moore
Research Administrator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-3995
densmo14@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C9-G
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-1544
morank@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Norbert Mueller Norbert Mueller
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2448
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9139
mueller@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ranjan Mukherjee Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2430
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1834
mukherji@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ahmed Naguib Ahmed Naguib
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1616
naguib@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Thomas Pence Thomas Pence
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2452
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3889
pence@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Merle Potter Merle Potter
Professor - Emeritus
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
merlecp@att.net Mechanical Engineering view
Shahram Pouya Shahram Pouya
Post Doc
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A22
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8738
pouya@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Clark Radcliffe Clark Radcliffe
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5198
radcliffe@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rajiv Ranganathan Rajiv Ranganathan
Assistant Professor
IM Sports Circle
308 W Circle Drive
203
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6491
rrangana@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Geoffrey Recktenwald Geoffrey Recktenwald
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3658
GDR@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
William Resh William Resh
Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3920
reshwill@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Sara Roccabianca Sara Roccabianca
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2463
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-3185
roccabis@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ronald Rosenberg Ronald Rosenberg
Associate Dean Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1422
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3425
rosenber@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Himanshu Sahasrabudhe
Assistant professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2241
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-0189
sahasra1@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Harold Schock Harold Schock
Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
150
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9328
schock@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daniel Segalman Daniel Segalman
Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-4462
segalman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Steven Shaw Steven Shaw
University Distinguished Professor - on leave
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3920
shawsw@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Katherine Stevenson
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 W.Shaw
2467
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5260
kstevens@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tom Stuecken Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C9-J
East Lansing
MI
48824
517 432-2698
stuecken@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rodney Tabaczynski Rodney Tabaczynski
Professor - Emeritus
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
146
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1551
rtabaczy@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Brian Thompson Brian Thompson
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2450
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2179
thompson@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Elisa Toulson Elisa Toulson
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Court
143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1549
toulson@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Chang Wang Chang Wang
Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering/Professor Mathematics
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
A322
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3837
cywang@mth.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Yuping Wang Yuping Wang
Academic Specialist
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2328G
East Lansing
MI
48824
yupingw@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Indrek Wichman Indrek Wichman
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9180
wichman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Adam Willis Adam Willis
Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-5132
adam.matthew.willis@gmail.com
Mechanical Engineering view
Shirley Wohlfert Shirley Wohlfert
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-7944
wohlfe16@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Neil Wright Neil Wright
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2242
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4917
ntwright@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Xinran Xiao Xinran Xiao
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 884-1606
xinran@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Junghoon Yeom Junghoon Yeom
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2465
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-9132
jyeom@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Junlin Yuan Junlin Yuan
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2439
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6733
junlin@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Mohsen Zayernouri Mohsen Zayernouri
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2502
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-0464
zayern@egr.msu.edu, zayern@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Guoming Zhu Guoming Zhu
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
148
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1552
zhug@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view