Mechanical Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2453
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7491
anthon92@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7188
averillr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3161
sbaek@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3521
bailiff@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Denise Bakker
Secretary II
Angell Building
166 Service Road
103
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6228
bakkerd@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
James Beck
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering view
Clifford Beckett
Sys Designer
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road
A411
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4659
beckett@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Andre Benard
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1522
benard@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3340
brereton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tamara Reid Bush
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9544
reidtama@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2459
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3164
jchoi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kathy Chomas
Research Administrator
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research Court
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
chomask@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Gary Cloud
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9574
cloud@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jill Densmore
Research Administrator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-3995
densmo14@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alejandro Diaz
Professor and Chairperson of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9861
diaz@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Abraham Engeda
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2442
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1834
engeda@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Brian Feeny
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9451
feeny@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Melissa Flegel
Secretary II
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1789
jopkemel@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John Foss
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
A118
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3337
foss@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Nicholas Gianaris
Professor, Director Composite Vehicle Research Center
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
-
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1603
gianari2@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kun Gou
Research Associate
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
kgou@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
griffore@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2443
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
gunn@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alan Haddow
Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
haddow@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Mahmoodul Haq
Assistant Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Roger Haut
University Distinguished Professor
Fee Hall
939 Fee Road
A407
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0320
haut@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Jeff Higel
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
higel@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Farhad Jaberi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2240
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4678
jaberi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5132
krollsu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Patrick Kwon
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
4142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0173
pkwon@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Alan Lawrenz
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9955
lawrenza@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lik Chuan Lee
Engineering
423 S.Shaw Lane
2445
East Lansing
MI
48824
Mechanical Engineering view
Guojing Li
Specialist-Research
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
ligu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Zhaorui Li
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
4110
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8141
lizhaoru@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Peter Lillehoj
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2461
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-2976
lillehoj@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Dahsin Liu
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6716
liu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
John Lloyd
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
lloyd@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Alfred Loos
Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0844
aloos@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Michael Mclean
Instrmnt Mkr III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
90
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1874
mclean@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(734) 558-1990
morank@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Norbert Mueller
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2455
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9139
mueller@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2430
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1834
mukherji@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Ahmed Naguib
Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1616
naguib@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Lindsay Niesen
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9861
burnslin@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Thomas Pence
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2452
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3889
pence@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Farhang Pourboghrat
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2241
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0189
pourbogh@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Shahram Pouya
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
A22
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8996
pouya@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Clark Radcliffe
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2445
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5198
radcliffe@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rajiv Ranganathan
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
rrangana@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Geoffrey Recktenwald
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3658
GDR@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Sara Roccabianca
Engineering
423 S.Shaw Lane
4363
East Lansing
MI
48824
Mechanical Engineering view
Trevor Ruckle
Research Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1544
ruckletr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Harold Schock
Professor, Director Engines and Automotive Research Labs
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
150
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9328
schock@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Steven Shaw
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3920
shawsw@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Craig Somerton
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2439
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6733
somerton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Katherine Stevenson
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 W.Shaw
2467
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5260
kstevens@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
stuecken@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Rodney Tabaczynski
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
146
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1551
rtabaczy@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Arjun Tekalur
Assistant Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 884-1608
tsarjun@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Brian Thompson
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2450
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2179
thompson@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Edward Timm
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
103
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3996
timm@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Elisa Toulson
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Court
143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1549
toulson@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Chang Wang
Professor Mathematics/ Professor Mechanical Engineering
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
A322
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3837
cywang@mth.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Indrek Wichman
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9180
wichman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Neil Wright
Assoc. Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2242
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4917
ntwright@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Xinran Xiao
Associate Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 884-1606
xinran@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Junghoon Yeom
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2465
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-9132
jyeom@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Guoming Zhu
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
148
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1552
zhug@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view