Electrical and Computing Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Dean Aslam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6329
aslam@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Jes Asmussen
University Distinguished Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
B111
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4620
asmussen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Selin Aviyente
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2210
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7649
aviyente@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C104
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5236
ayresv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor & Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8136
bshanker@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Michael Becker
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8181
becker26@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Subir Biswas
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4614
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Prem Chahal
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2214B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0248
chahal@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Shantanu Chakrabartty
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3530
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5679
shantanu@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4908
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room 3247
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2144
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
John Deller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3209
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8840
deller@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Karl Dersch
Research Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1959
derschk@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Lixin Dong
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3918
ldong@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Sean Fochtman
Specialist; Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2212
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5242
fochtma3@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Joyce Foley
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1337
foley@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Shanelle N. Foster Shanelle N. Foster
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4589
hogansha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Shanelle Foster Shanelle Foster
Assistant Professor
Trout Building
469 Wilson Road
334C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4589
hogansha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Erik Goodman
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road
1440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6453
goodman@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8906
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Lars Haubold
Adjunct Visiting Scholar
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
A105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8179
haubold@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Tim Hogan
Interim Chair/Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C136
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3176
hogant@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Min Hong
Adjunct Professor
International Center
427 N. Shaw Lane
1
East Lansing
MI
48824
hong@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computing Engineering view
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3512
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 432-2142
hoole@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Mark Iwen
Assistant Professor
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
C342
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6880
markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Linos Jacovides Linos Jacovides
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5066
jacofid1@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6689
khalil@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9556
krollm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Wen Li
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7832
wenli@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Tongtong Li
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308K
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7688
tongli@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4617
nrm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Andrew Mason
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1217
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6502
mason@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Robert Mcgough
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3333
mcgough@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Joydeep Mitra Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8528
mitraj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Daniel Morris Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3530
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4427
dmorris@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3120
rama@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 355-5233
mulderg@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Karim Oweiss
Associate Professor
Trout Building
469 Wilson Road
334A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8137
koweiss@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Roxanne Peacock
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2215
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3336
peacock@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Fang Peng Fang Z. Peng
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1608
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Percy Pierre
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5148
pierre@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Hayder Radha
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3219
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9958
radha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Kunwar Rajendra
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308G
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9562
rajendr2@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Laurie Rashid
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 355-5067
rashidl@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Donnie Reinhard
Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5214
reinhard@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Jian Ren
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4379
renjian@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Edward Rothwell
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2114A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5231
rothwell@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Fathi Salem
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7695
salem@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Thomas Schuelke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
schuelk5@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Nelson Sepúlveda
Assistant Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2130
sepulve6@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Elias Strangas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1218
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3517
strangas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Xiaobo Tan
Associate Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5671
xbtan@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Lalita Udpa
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9261
udpal@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Satish Udpa
Executive Vice President for Administrative Services
Hannah Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road
Room 412
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5014
udpa@adminsv.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Pauline Vandyke
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5230
vandyke@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
John Verboncoeur
Professor, Acting Associate Dean for Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
(517) 355-5133
johnv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Chuan Wang
Assistant Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 South Shaw Lane
1219
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4309
cwang@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Bingsen Wang
Assistant Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0911
bingsen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Guowei Wei
Associate Professor
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
D301
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4689
wei@math.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Gregory Wierzba
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3215
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5225
wierzba@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Jennifer Woods
Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2114
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-3064
woodsj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Brian Wright
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5233
wrightb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Ning Xi
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1925
xin@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Shuitao Yang
Visiting Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5066
yangsh@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Mi Zhang Picture Mi Zhang
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
3530
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4682
mizhang@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view