Electrical and Computer Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
John Albrecht John Albrecht
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3646
jalbrech@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Dean Aslam Dean Aslam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6329
aslam@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Jes Asmussen Jes Asmussen
University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
B111
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4620
asmussen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Selin Aviyente Selin Aviyente
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2210
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7649
aviyente@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Virginia Ayres Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C104
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5236
ayresv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Shanker Balasubramaniam Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8136
bshanker@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Michael Becker Michael Becker
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8181
becker26@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Tina Bird Tina Bird
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5066
lacinat@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Subir Biswas Subir Biswas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4614
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Prem Chahal Prem Chahal
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2214B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0248
chahal@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Linda Clifford Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4908
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Shelia Cotten Shelia Cotten
Professor
Communication Arts & Science
404 Wilson Rd.
409
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8002
cotten@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kalyanmoy Deb Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room 3247
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2144
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
John Deller John Deller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3209
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8840
deller@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Karl Dersch Karl Dersch
Research Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1959
derschk@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Lixin Dong Lixin Dong
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3918
ldong@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Sean Fochtman Sean Fochtman
Specialist; Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2212
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5242
fochtma3@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Joyce Foley Joyce Foley
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1337
foley@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Shanelle N. Foster Shanelle N. Foster
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4589
hogansha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Erik Goodman Erik Goodman
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road
1440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6453
goodman@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Timothy Grotjohn Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8906
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Lee Harle Lee Harle
Assistant Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
harle@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Lars Haubold Lars Haubold
Adjunct Visiting Scholar
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
A105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8179
haubold@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Tim Hogan Tim Hogan
Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C136
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3176
hogant@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Min Hong
Adjunct Professor
International Center
427 N. Shaw Lane
1
East Lansing
MI
48824
hong@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3512
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 432-2142
hoole@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Mark Iwen Mark Iwen
Assistant Professor
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
C342
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-6880
markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Linos Jacovides Linos Jacovides
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5066
jacovid1@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Hassan Khalil Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6689
khalil@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Roger Koenig Roger Koenig
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
koenigr@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Meagan Kroll Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9556
krollm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Wen Li Wen Li
Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Space Management, Public Relations and Special Initiatives Announcement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7832
wenli@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Tongtong Li Tongtong Li
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308K
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7688
tongli@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Nihar Mahapatra Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4617
nrm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Andrew Mason Andrew Mason
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1217
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6502
mason@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Robert Mcgough Robert Mcgough
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3333
mcgough@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Joydeep Mitra Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
C105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8528
mitraj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Daniel Morris Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
G. M. Trout Building
469 Wilson Rd
334
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4427
dmorris@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Gregg Motter Gregg Motter
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
989-832-8927
motter@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Ramakrishna Mukkamala Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3120
rama@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Gregg Mulder Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5233
mulderg@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
John Papapolymerou John Papapolymerou
Chairperson/MSU Foundation Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)-355-5066
jpapapol@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Roxanne Peacock Roxanne Peacock
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2215
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3336
peacock@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Fang Peng Fang Z. Peng
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1608
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Percy Pierre Percy Pierre
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5148
pierre@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Erin Purcell Erin Purcell
Assistant Professor
Trout Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
334A
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-8137
epurcell@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Hayder Radha Hayder Radha
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3219
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9958
radha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kunwar Rajendra Kunwar Rajendra
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308G
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9562
rajendr2@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Laurie Rashid Laurie Rashid
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 355-5067
rashidl@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Donnie Reinhard Donnie Reinhard
Emeritus Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5214
reinhard@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Jian Ren Jian Ren
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4379
renjian@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Edward Rothwell Edward Rothwell
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2114A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5231
rothwell@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Fathi Salem Fathi Salem
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7695
salem@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Thomas Schuelke Thomas Schuelke
Professor and Center Executive Director
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8173
TSCHUELKE@FRAUNHOFER.ORG
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Nelson Sepúlveda Nelson Sepúlveda
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2130
sepulve6@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Michelle Stewart Michelle Stewart
Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-7958
stewa578@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Elias Strangas Elias Strangas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1218
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3517
strangas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Antonello Tamburrino Antonello Tamburrino
Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
tamburr1@egr.msu.edu, tamburrino@unicas.it Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Xiaobo Tan Xiaobo Tan
MSU Foundation Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5671
xbtan@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Satish Udpa Satish Udpa
Executive Vice President for Administrative Services
Hannah Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road
Room 412
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5014
udpa@adminsv.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Lalita Udpa Lalita Udpa
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9261
udpal@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Cagri A. Ulusoy
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)-884-8833
ulusoy@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Pauline Vandyke Pauline Vandyke
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5230
vandyke@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
John Verboncoeur John Verboncoeur
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
(517) 355-5133
johnv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Chuan Wang Chuan Wang
Assistant Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 South Shaw Lane
1219
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4309
cwang@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Bingsen Wang Bingsen Wang
Assistant Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0911
bingsen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Guowei Wei
Associate Professor
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
D301
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4689
wei@math.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Gregory Wierzba Gregory Wierzba
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3215
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5225
wierzba@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Jennifer Woods Jennifer Woods
Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2114
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-3064
woodsj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Brian Wright Brian Wright
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5233
wrightb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Sangmin Yoo
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308H
East Lansing
MI
48824
syoo@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Mi Zhang Picture Mi Zhang
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
3530
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4682
mizhang@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view