Division of Engineering Research

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Rebecca Baynai Rebecca Baynai
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7435
rebaynai@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Kathy Harmon Kathy Harmon
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-0875
harmonk@msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Andy Hazel Andy Hazel
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 353-5473
andyh@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Kelli Martin Kelli Martin
Director
Enginnering
428 S Shaw Ln
2527A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9492
kelli@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Robert Nelson Robert Nelsen
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5103
rnelsen@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Jacque Shoppell, Assistant Director Jacque Shoppell
Assistant Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5084
shoppell@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view