Division of Engineering Computing Services

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
santhosh@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Cora Bebiak
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4135
bebiakco@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Jacqueline Carlson
Director of DECS
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3818
carlson@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Fatme El-Moukaddem
Software Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2312
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0380
elmoukad@msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Steven Foley
Project Manager; Windows Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1303
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8892
foleys@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Matt Hale
Windows Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1303
East Lansing
MI
(517) 353-8892
halemat1@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Frederick Hall
UNIX Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3816
hall@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-7933
kus@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Adam Mcdougall
Network Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4844
mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Vanessa Mitchner
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
mitchvlr@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Ryan Roberts
Support Office
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5124
rober294@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Arthur Schober
Systems Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0384
schober2@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Paul Stieber
Software and Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2312
East Lansing
MI
(517) 432-0380
stieberp@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Tetyana Tarabara
Software Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2312
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0380
tarabar1@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Justin Vrooman
Systems Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
(517) 432-1217
vroomanj@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Jonathan Walby
Hardware Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9769
walbyjon@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Dan Zoumbaris
Support Office
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325
East Lansing
MI
(517) 353-8891
zoumbar2@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view