Deans Office

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Leo Kempel Leo Kempel
Dean
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
kempel@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Wendy Baker Wendy Baker
Executive Secretary for Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Manooch Koochesfahani
ENGINEERING BLDG
428 S SHAW LN
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-2464
bakerwe@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Jill Bielawski Jill Bielawski
Educational Program Coordinator II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115 D
East Lansing
MI
48824
bielawsk@egr.msu.edu Deans Office view
Andrea Marie-Kryger Bierema
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
abierema@msu.edu Deans Office view
Photo of Brad Clark Bradley Clark
Specialist - Outreach-Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2112
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4693
clarkb2@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Jeff Curtiss
Facilities Coordinator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2112
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8689
curti108@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Wayne Dyksen Wayne Dyksen
Director, Design Day; Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Lori Hitchens Lori Hitchens
Executive Staff Assistant for Dean of College of Engineering, Leo Kempel
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
hitchen4@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Anne-Marie Carol Hoskinson
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
hoskin29@msu.edu Deans Office view
Manoochehr Koochesfahani Manoochehr Koochesfahani
Professor & Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2464
koochesf@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Katy Luchini Colbry Katy Luchini Colbry
Director of Graduate Initiatives
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2420
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1064
colbryka@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Rosa Anna Moscarella
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
moscarel@msu.edu Deans Office view
Patricia Mroczek Patricia Mroczek
Communications Manager
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1303
mroczekp@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Stacey L. Nye Stacey L. Nye
Human Resources Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495 Deans Office view
Mary Jane Schwartz
Administrative Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495
schwartz@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Matthew Michael Steele
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2646
steele24@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Francie Todd Francie Todd
Director of Marketing
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8512
toddfr@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Mark Urban-Lurain Mark Urban-Lurain
Associate Director, Center for Engineering Education Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410 B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2108
urban@msu.edu, urban@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Mary Anne Walker Mary Anne Walker
Director, Global Engineering Office
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3536
mawalker@msu.edu
Deans Office view