Computer Science and Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
H. Metin Aktulga H. Metin Aktulga
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Amber Benton Amber Benton
Specialist - Advisor for CSE
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3201
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5455
bentonam@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Joyce Chai Joyce Chai
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9239
jchai@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Christina Chan Christina Chan
George W. Bissell Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1257
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4530
krischan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Betty Cheng Betty Cheng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
J. Kelly Climer J. Kelly Climer
Systems Analyst II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3358
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9574
climer@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Catherine Davison Catherine Davison
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
davison@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kalyanmoy Deb Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room 3247
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2144
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Laura Dillon Laura Dillon
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Wayne Dyksen Wayne Dyksen
Director, Design Day; Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Richard Enbody Richard Enbody
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3145
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3389
enbody@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Abdol Esfahanian Abdol Esfahanian
Associate Professor; Associate Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9476
esfahani@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Anil Jain Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9282
jain@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Courtney Kosloski Courtney Kosloski
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)353-8869
marti884@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Deborah Kruch Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sandeep Kulkarni Sandeep Kulkarni
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Xiang-Yang Alex Liu Xiang-Yang Alex Liu
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5152
alexliu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Xiaoming Liu Xiaoming Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2359
liuxm@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kevin J. Liu Kevin J. Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-5240
kjl@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Mark Mccullen Mark Mccullen
Specialist; Teacher
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Philip Mckinley Philip Mckinley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Matt Mutka Matt Mutka
Chairperson, Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Charles Ofria Charles Ofria
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
1441C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8389
ofria@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kevin Ohl Kevin Ohl
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0682
ohlk@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Charles Owen Charles Owen
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6488
cbowen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
William Punch William Punch
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3541
punch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Arun A. Ross Arun A. Ross
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9731
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
George Stockman George Stockman
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
stockman@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering view
Yanni Sun Yanni Sun
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5169
yannisun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Pang-Ning Tan Pang-Ning Tan
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9240
ptan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Jiliang Tang
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)432-0608 Computer Science and Engineering view
Yiying Tong Yiying Tong
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1140
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0831
ytong@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Eric Torng Eric Torng
Associate Professor; Graduate Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Katie Trinklein Katie Trinklein
Secretary III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5210
trinkle4@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu
Assistant Professor
Engineering
3115 Engineering Bldg.
3115
East Lansing
MI48824
ghtu@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering view
Juyang Weng Juyang Weng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4388
weng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Li Xiao Li Xiao
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4386
lxiao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Guoliang Xing Guoliang Xing
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3224
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4392
glxing@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view