Computer Science and Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
H. Metin Aktulga
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
C. Titus Brown
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
2228C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5298
ctb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Chad Byers
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)432-2149
byerscha@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Joyce Chai
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9239
jchai@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Betty Cheng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
J. Kelly Climer
Systems Analyst II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3358
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9574
climer@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Catherine Davison
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
davison@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Laura Dillon
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Wayne Dyksen
Director, Design Day; Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Richard Enbody
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3145
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3389
enbody@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Abdol Esfahanian
Associate Professor; Associate Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9476
esfahani@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9282
jain@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Rong Jin
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1124
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7284
rongjin@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sandeep Kulkarni
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Xiang-Yang Alex Liu
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5152
alexliu@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kevin J. Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-5240
kjl@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Xiaoming Liu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2359
liuxm@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Mark Mccullen
Specialist; Teacher
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2354
mccullen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Philip Mckinley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4396
mckinley@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Linda Moore
Secretary III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5210
mooreli@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Matt Mutka
Chairperson, Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
mutka@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Charles Ofria
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
1441C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8389
ofria@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kevin Ohl
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0682
ohlk@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Charles Owen
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6488
cbowen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sakti Pramanik
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2148
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3177
pramanik@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
William Punch
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3541
punch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Arun A. Ross
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9731
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
George Stockman
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5240
stockman@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Yanni Sun
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5169
yannisun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Pang-Ning Tan
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9240
ptan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Norma Teague
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3148
teaguen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Yiying Tong
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1140
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0831
ytong@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Eric Torng
Associate Professor; Graduate Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Juyang Weng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4388
weng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Li Xiao
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1128
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4386
lxiao@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Guoliang Xing
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3224
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4392
glxing@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view