Civil and Environmental Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Aaron Algrim
Information Technology Professional
Engineering Research-Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
105
Okemos
MI
48864
517-432-8220
algrimaa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Annick Anctil Annick Anctil
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Gilbert Baladi Gilbert Baladi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3556
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5147
baladi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Bruce Beill
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
beill@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Neeraj Buch Neeraj Buch
Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies / Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
buch@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Rigoberto Burgueño Rigoberto Burgueño
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3574
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1743
burgueno@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Karim Chatti Karim Chatti
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3557
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6534
chatti@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Margaret Conner Margaret Conner
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5108
conner@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Alison Cupples Alison Cupples
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Roozbeh Dargazany Roozbeh Dargazany
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3567 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0180
roozbeh@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Simon Davies
Specialist-Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
davies@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Kevin Eisenbeis
Director; Environmental Health & Safety; Consultant; Adjunct
Olds Hall
408 W. Circle Drive
105A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5275
eisenb14@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Theodore Foster
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
fostert@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Larry Galehouse Larry Galehouse
Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
galehou3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Neal Galehouse
Specialist-Outreach
Engineering Research-Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
111
Okemos
MI
48864
517-432-8220
galehou1@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Timothy Gates
Associate Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3573
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7224
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Mehrnaz Ghamami Mehrnaz Ghamami
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3502
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1288
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Patte Hahn Patte Hahn
Educational Program Coordinator
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
113
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
hahnp@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Syed Waqar Haider
Associate Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3562
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9782
syedwaqa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Mahmoodul Haq Mahmoodul Haq
Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3569
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2250
haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Syed Hashsham Syed Hashsham
Edwin Willits Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Timothy Howery
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
howery@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Anthony Ingle Anthony Ingle
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3577
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3130
ingleant@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Joseph Jager
Program Presenter
Engineering Research
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
jager@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Daniel King Daniel King
Academic Specialist; Academic Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3579
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3274
kingd@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Venkatesh Kodur Venkatesh Kodur
Professor and Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Emin Kutay M. Emin Kutay
Associate Professor/Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3554
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Rebecca Lahr Rebecca H. Lahr
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A111
East Lansing
MI
48824
rlahr@msu.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Nizar Lajnef Nizar Lajnef
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3568
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8883
lajnefni@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Darlene Lane Darlene Lane
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
2857 Jolly Road
100
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
lanedarl@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lori Larner Lori Larner
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
larner1@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Daniel Lee
Senior Specialist
Engineering Research Complex
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
leed@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Shu-Guang Li Shu-Guang Li
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1929
lishug@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
David Long
Professor; Adjunct Professor
Natural Science Building
288 Farm Lane
141
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9618
long@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Weiyi Lu Weiyi Lu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3571
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6448
wylu@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Phanikumar Mantha Phanikumar Mantha
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A130
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Susan Masten Susan Masten
Professor/Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3505 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Sharlissa Moore Sharlissa Moore
Assistant Professor
S. Case Hall
842 Chestnut Rd
S369L
East Lansing
MI
48825
(517) 432‐1158
moores60@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Joseph Nguyen Joseph Nguyen
INSTEQ&SUP Tech II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3570
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0688
nguyenj@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
John Odoherty
Consultant
Engineering Research Complex
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
odohert1@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Yanlyang Pan Yanlyang Pan
Research Tech/Lab Manager
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1836
pany@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Yadu Pokhrel
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A134
East Lansing
Michigan
48824
(517) 355-2360
ypokhrel@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Laura Post Laura Post
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5107
lpost@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Sia Ravanbakhsh Sia Ravanbakhsh
Research Assistant II/Lab Manager
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2851 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-4914
ravanbak@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Michelle Shand
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research
2857 Jolly Rd.
101
Okemos
MI
48864
517-355-3270
shandmic@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Parviz Soroushian Parviz Soroushian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3576
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2216
soroushi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Robert Stedtfeld
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A18
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
stedtfel@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Xing Yang (Dennis) Tang Xing Yang (Dennis) Tang
Information Technology Professional
Engineering Research - Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
104
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
tangdenn@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Volodymyr Tarabara Volodymyr Tarabara
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3564
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1755
tarabara@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Laura Taylor Laura Taylor
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5111
taylorl@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Nathan Umlor Nathan Umlor
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research-Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
117
Okemos
MI
48864
517-432-8220
umlornat@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
R Vandam
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
vandamr@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Thomas Voice Thomas Voice
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs; Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5133
voice@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Heather Waldofsky
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research-Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
112
Okemos
MI
48864
517-432-8220
waldofs2@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
William Woehrle
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
woehrle@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Thomas Wolff Thomas Wolff
Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3550
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5110
wolff@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Irene Xagoraraki Irene Xagoraraki
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A124
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8539
xagorara@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Imen Zaabar Imen Zaabar
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3546
East
MI
48824
(517) 355-4747
zaabarim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Photo of Ali Zockaie Ali Zockaie
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3552
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8422
zockaiea@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view