Civil and Environmental Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Annick Anctil
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A132
East Lansing
MI
48824
517/432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Gilbert Baladi Gilbert Baladi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3556
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5147
baladi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Bruce Beill
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
beill@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Neeraj Buch Neeraj Buch
Professor and Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0012
buch@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Craig Burck Craig Burck
Rsc/Inst EQ TechIII
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1531
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9129
burckcra@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Rigoberto Burgueno Rigoberto Burgueno
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3574
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1743
burgueno@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Karim Chatti
Acting Associate Dean for Research and Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5133
chatti@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Margaret Conner Margaret Conner
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5108
conner@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Alison Cupples Alison Cupples
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Roozbeh Dargazany
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3567 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0180
roozbeh@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Simon Davies
Specialist-Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
davies@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Kevin Eisenbeis
Director; Environmental Health & Safety; Consultant; Adjunct
Olds Hall
408 W. Circle Drive
105A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5275
eisenb14@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lisa Farley
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research - Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
111
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
farleyl3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Theodore Foster
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
fostert@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Larry Galehouse
Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
galehou3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Patte Hahn Patte Hahn
Educational Program Coordinator
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
hahnp@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Syed Hashsham
Edwin Willits Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Timothy Howery
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
howery@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Anthony Ingle
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3577
East Lansing
MI
48824
517/432-3130
ingleant@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Joseph Jager
Program Presenter
Engineering Research
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
jager@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Angela Jernstadt Angela Jernstadt
Accountant
Engineering Research
2857 Jolly Road
112
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8223
jernsta2@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Milind Khire Milind Khire
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3577
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3130
khire@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Daniel King Daniel King
Academic Specialist; Academic Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3579
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3274
kingd@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Venkatesh Kodur Venkatesh Kodur
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3580
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Emin Kutay M. Emin Kutay
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3554
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Nizar Lajnef
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3568
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8883
lajnefni@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Darlene Lane Darlene Lane
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
lanedarl@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lori Larner Lori Larner
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
larner1@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Daniel Lee
Senior Specialist
Engineering Research Complex
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
leed@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Shu-Guang Li
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1929
lishug@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
David Long
Professor; Adjunct Professor
Natural Science Building
288 Farm Lane
141
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9618
long@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Weiyi Lu
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3571
East Lansing
MI
48824
517/353-6448
wylu@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Richard Lyles Richard Lyles
Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3569
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2250
lyles@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Thomas Maleck Thomas Maleck
Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3571
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6448
maleck@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Phanikumar Mantha Phanikumar Mantha
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A130
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0851
phani@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Susan Masten
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3505 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2254
masten@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Joseph Nguyen Joseph Nguyen
INSTEQ&SUP Tech II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3570
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0688
nguyenj@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
John Odoherty
Consultant
Engineering Research Complex
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
odohert1@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Yanlyang Pan Yanlyang Pan
Research Tech/Lab Manager
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1836
pany@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Yadu Pokhrel
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A134
East Lansing
Michigan
48824
517/355-2360
ypokhrel@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Laura Post
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
517/355-5107
lpost@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Sia Ravanbakhsh Sia Ravanbakhsh
Research Assistant II/Lab Manager
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2851 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-4914
ravanbak@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Parviz Soroushian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3576
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2216
soroushi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Robert Stedtfeld
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A18
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
stedtfel@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Xing Yang (Dennis) Tang
Information Technology Professional
Engineering Research - Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
104
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
tangdenn@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Volodymyr Tarabara
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3564
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1755
tarabara@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Laura Taylor Laura Taylor
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5111
taylorl@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
R Vandam
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
vandamr@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Thomas Voice Thomas Voice
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A125
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9718
voice@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Roger Wallace
Emeritus
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2360
wallace@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
William Woehrle
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
woehrle@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Irene Xagoraraki
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A124
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8539
xagorara@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view