Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Lee Alexander
Research Technologist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3528
East Lansing
MI
48824
alexan29@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Venkatesh Balan
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A117
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6055
balan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Kris Berglund
University Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A114
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 974-3030
berglund@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Thomas Bieler
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9767
bieler@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Carl Boehlert
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3529
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3703
boehlert@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Scott Calabrese Barton
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0222
scb@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Eldon Case
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3522
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6715
casee@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Christina Chan
George W. Bissell Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1257
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4530
krischan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Shishir Chundawat
Assistant Professor
MBI
3815 Technology Blvd
Suite 1045
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 285-5653
chundawa@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Martin Crimp
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3513
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0294
crimp@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Bruce Dale
University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A118
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6777
bdale@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Phillip Duxbury
Professor; Adjunct Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
4260
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5632
duxbury@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Philip Eisenlohr
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3520
East Lansing
MI
48824
eisenlohr@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Maddalena Fanelli Maddalena Fanelli
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1261
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3444
mfanelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Donna Fernandez
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
fernan76@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Selvarani Ganesan
Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3263
East Lansing
MI
48824
sganesan@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Daniel Graiver
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1498 Engineering Research CT
C119
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
graiver@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
David Grummon
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3525
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4688
grummon@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Elodie Hablot
Research Associate
MBI Building
3900 Collins Road
A132
Lansing
MI
48910
hablote@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Martin Hawley
Chairperson and Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
hawley@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
David Hodge
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
226
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4508
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
James Humpula
Research Assistant
MBI Building
3900 Collins Road
1045
Lansing
MI
48910
humpulaj@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
K Jayaraman
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
4147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5138
jayarama@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Mingjie Jin
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
jinmingj@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jennifer Keddle
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
peterm19@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Seungdo Kim
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A119
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4621
kimseun@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Aspi Kolah Aspi Kolah
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2246
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5130
kolah@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Wei Lai
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3524
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5126
laiwei@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Ilsoon Lee
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9291
leeil@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Andre Lee
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3514
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5112
leea@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Carl Lira
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2261
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9731
lira@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Tongjun Liu
Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
tjliu@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Yang Lu
Visiting Scholar
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
yanglu3@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Richard Lunt Richard Lunt
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
4135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2132
rlunt@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Soumen Kumar Maiti
Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
soumenkm@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Darren Mason
Adjunct Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5107
masond@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Kim McClung
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
mcclungk@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Dennis Miller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3928
millerd@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Donald Morelli
Professor
Engineering Research Complex South
1498 Engineering Research CT
C9E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5453
dmorelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Danielle Murphy Danielle Murphy
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
dimmittd@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Ramani Narayan
University Distinguished Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A109
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
narayan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Alexander Negoda
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5384
negoda@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jason Nicholas
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex South
1498 Engineering Research CT
C9C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1615
jdn@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Robert Ofoli
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1248
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1575
ofoli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Rebecca Ong
Research Assistant
MBI Building
3900 Collins Road
A104
Lansing
MI
48910
garlock1@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Lars Peereboom
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2246
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 355-5130
peereboo@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Charles Petty
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1245
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5486
petty@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Vijayabarathi Ponnambalam
Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
E172
East Lansing
MI
48824
vijaypon@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Yue Qi
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3509
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-1243
yueqi@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jeffrey Sakamoto Jeff Sakamoto
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3519
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7393
jsakamot@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Paul Satoh
Adjunct Professor
Food Safety & Toxicology
1129 Farm Lane
165
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 372-9200 Ext.277
satoh@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Robert Selden
Rsc./Inst. Eq. Tech. 2
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1262
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-6216
selden@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Erik M. Shapiro
Associate Professor
Radiology Building
846 Service Rd.
184
East Lansing
MI
48824
shapir86@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nicole Shook
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
K Subramanian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3517
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5397
subraman@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
S. Patrick Walton
Associate Professor, Director, College of Engineering CoRe
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3249
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8733
spwalton@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Tim Whitehead
Assistant Professor
Food Science and Human Nutrition Building
469 Wilson Road
302A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2097
taw@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Robert Worden
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2263
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9015
worden@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view