Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Lee Alexander
Research Technologist
MBI
3815 Technology Blvd
E116
Lansing
MI
48910
alexan29@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
 Venkatesh Balan Venkatesh Balan
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A117
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6055
balan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Kris Berglund Kris Berglund
University Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A114
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 974-3030
berglund@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Thomas Bieler Thomas Bieler
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9767
bieler@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Carl Boehlert Carl Boehlert
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3529
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3703
boehlert@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
V. Bobby Bringi
Research Professor
MBI
3815 Technology Drive
Suite C110
Lansing
MI
48910
bringi@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Scott Calabrese Barton Scott Calabrese Barton
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0222
scb@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Christina Chan Christina Chan
George W. Bissell Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1257
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4530
krischan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Martin Crimp Martin Crimp
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3513
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0294
crimp@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Bruce Dale Bruce Dale
University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A118
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6777
bdale@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Phillip Duxbury
Professor; Adjunct Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
4260
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5632
duxbury@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Anne Eisenlohr
Teaching Specialist
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3525
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4688
eisena@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Philip Eisenlohr Philip Eisenlohr
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3520
East Lansing
MI
48824
eisenlohr@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Maddalena Fanelli Maddalena Fanelli
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1261
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3444
mfanelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Donna Fernandez
Office Assistant III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
fernan76@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Daniel Graiver Daniel Graiver
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1498 Engineering Research CT
C119
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
graiver@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Martin Hawley Martin Hawley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3519
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9687
hawley@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
David Hodge David Hodge
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
226
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4508
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Dushyanthi Hoole Dushyanthi Hoole
Associate Professor
MBI
3815 Technology Blvd.
E114
Lansing
MI
48910
517-432-0157
hooledus@msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
K Jayaraman K Jayaraman
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
4147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5138
jayarama@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jennifer Keddle Jennifer Keddle
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
peterm19@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Seungdo Kim
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A119
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4621
kimseun@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Aspi Kolah Aspi Kolah
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2246
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5130
kolah@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Wei Lai Wei Lai
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3524
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5126
laiwei@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Andre Lee Andre Lee
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3514
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5112
leea@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Ilsoon Lee Ilsoon Lee
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9291
leeil@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Carl Lira Carl Lira
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2261
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9731
lira@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Richard Lunt Richard Lunt
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
4135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2132
rlunt@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Darren Mason
Adjunct Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5107
masond@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Kim McClung Kim McClung
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
mcclungk@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nathan P. Mellott
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3522
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6715
mellott3@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Dennis Miller Dennis Miller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3928
millerd@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Donald Morelli Donald Morelli
Interim Chairperson and Professor
Engineering Research Complex South
1498 Engineering Research CT
C9E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5453
dmorelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Ramani Narayan Ramani Narayan
University Distinguished Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A109
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
narayan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jason Nicholas Jason Nicholas
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex South
1498 Engineering Research CT
C9C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1615
jdn@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Robert Ofoli Robert Ofoli
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1248
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1575
ofoli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Rebecca Ong
Research Assistant
MBI Building
3900 Collins Road
A104
Lansing
MI
48910
garlock1@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Lars Peereboom
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2246
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 355-5130
peereboo@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Charles Petty Charles Petty
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1245
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5486
petty@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Vijayabarathi Ponnambalam
Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
E172
East Lansing
MI
48824
vijaypon@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Yue Qi Yue Qi
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3509
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-1243
yueqi@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Joyce Chechamma Samuel
Specialist - Advisor-Continuing
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3508
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1352
samueljo@msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Paul Satoh
Adjunct Professor
Food Safety & Toxicology
1129 Farm Lane
165
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 372-9200 Ext.277
satoh@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Robert Selden
Rsc./Inst. Eq. Tech. 2
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1262
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-6216
selden@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Erik M. Shapiro
Associate Professor
Radiology Building
846 Service Rd.
184
East Lansing
MI
48824
shapir86@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nicole Shook Nicole Shook
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
K Subramanian K Subramanian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3517
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5397
subraman@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
S. Patrick Walton S. Patrick Walton
Associate Professor, Director, College of Engineering CoRe
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3249
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8733
spwalton@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Tim Whitehead Tim Whitehead
Assistant Professor
Food Science and Human Nutrition Building
469 Wilson Road
302A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2097
taw@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jamee Wilson
Secretary III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
wilso502@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view