Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Evangelyn Alocilja
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0083
alocilja@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Barbara DeLong
Secretary III
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4720
delong24@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Cheryl Feldkamp
Administrative Assistant II
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3975
feldkamp@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Daniel Guyer
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4517
guyer@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Wei Liao
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
202
East Lansing
MI
48824-1323
(517) 432-7205
liaow@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Yan "Susie" Liu
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
203
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 432-7387
liuyan6@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jamie Lynn Marks Jamie Lynn Marks
Administrative Assistant
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4722
marksjam@anr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Bradley Marks
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
210
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 432-7703
marksbp@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jade Mitchell Jade Mitchell
Assistant Professor
Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
206
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4544
jade@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Pouyan Nejadhashemi Pouyan Nejadhashemi
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
225
East Lansing
MI
4882401323
(517) 432-7653
pouyan@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Dawn Reinhold
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
205
East Lansing
MI
48824-1323
(517) 432-7732
reinhold@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Joan Rose
Homer Nowlin Chair In Water Research
Natural Resources Building
480 Wilson Road
-
EAST LANSING
MI
48824
(517) 432-4412
rosejo@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Steven Safferman
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
212
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0812
safferma@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Christopher Saffron
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
204
East Lansing
MI
48824-1323
(517) 432-7414
saffronc@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Ajit Srivastava
Chair and Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7268
srivasta@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Truman Surbrook
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3232
surbrook@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view