Biomedical Engineering

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department View Profile
Sudin Bhattacharya Sudin Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Pharmacology & Toxicology
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
1313
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-6952
sbhattac@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Nisachon Chaiwang
Department Technician
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-6982
chaiwang@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Margaret Conner Margaret Conner
Graduate Secretary
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 884-6976
conner@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Christopher H. Contag Christopher H. Contag
Hannah Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Microbiology & Molecular Genetics; Chair, Biomedical Engineering; Director, Institute for Quantitative Health Science & Engineering
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
517-884-6933
contagch@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Assaf Gilad
Dr. Assaf Gilad
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
2314
East Lansing
MI
48823
517-884-7468 Biomedical Engineering view
Heather Hazzard
Business Manager
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4111
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 884-6979
hazzardc@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Xuefei Huang Xuefei Huang
Professor
Chemistry Building
578 S Shaw Ln
425A
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-1076
XUEFEI@CHEMISTRY.MSU.EDU
Biomedical Engineering view
Tomoko Marumo
Visiting Scholar-Fixed Term
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
marumoto@msu.edu Biomedical Engineering view
Galit Pelled
Dr. Galit Pelled
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
2114
East Lansing
MI
48823
517-884-7464 Biomedical Engineering view
Meredith Prince
Research Administrator I
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4000
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-6981
princeme@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Erin Purcell Erin Purcell
Assistant Professor
Trout Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
334A
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-8137
epurcell@msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Dana Spence
Professor
Bio Engineering Facility
775 Woodlot Drive
4319
East Lansing
Michigan
8823
(517)-353-1116
dspence@chemistry.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view
Tim Whitehead Robert Worden
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2263
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9015
worden@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view