Directory: W

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Cora Walby
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4135
bebiakco@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Jonathan Walby
Hardware Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9769
walbyjon@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Mary Anne Walker Mary Anne Walker
Director of International Engineering Programs
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3536
mawalker@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Roger Wallace
Emeritus
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2360
wallace@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
S. Patrick Walton
Associate Professor, Director, College of Engineering CoRe
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3249
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8733
spwalton@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Bingsen Wang
Assistant Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C133
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0911
bingsen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Chang Wang
Professor Mathematics/ Professor Mechanical Engineering
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
A322
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3837
cywang@mth.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Chuan Wang
Assistant Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 South Shaw Lane
1219
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4309
cwang@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Photo of Bob Watson Robert Watson
Robotics Coordinator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3200
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7282
watso119@msu.edu
K-12 Outreach view
Guowei Wei
Associate Professor
Wells Hall
619 Red Cedar Road
D301
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4689
wei@math.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Juyang Weng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4388
weng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Tim Whitehead
Assistant Professor
Food Science and Human Nutrition Building
469 Wilson Road
302A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2097
taw@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Indrek Wichman
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
147
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9180
wichman@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Gregory Wierzba
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3215
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5225
wierzba@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Jeremy Wittrock
Associate Director of Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
wittrock@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
William Woehrle
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
woehrle@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Shirley Wohlfert
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5466
wohlfe16@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Thomas Wolff
Associate Dean for Engineering Undergraduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
wolff@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Jennifer Woods
Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2114
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-3064
woodsj@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Robert Worden
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2263
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9015
worden@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Brian Wright
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3231
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5233
wrightb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Neil Wright
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2242
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4917
ntwright@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view