Directory: V

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
R Vandam
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
vandamr@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Teresa Isela VanderSloot Teresa Isela VanderSloot
Director, Women in Engineering, Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-0054
iselava1@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Pauline Vandyke
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5230
vandyke@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
John Verboncoeur
Professor, Acting Associate Dean for Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
(517) 355-5133
johnv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Claudia Vergara
Research Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
vergara@msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Thomas Voice Thomas Voice
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A125
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9718
voice@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Justin Vrooman
Systems Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
(517) 432-1217
vroomanj@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view