Directory: T

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Rodney Tabaczynski
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
146
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1551
rtabaczy@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Pang-Ning Tan
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9240
ptan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Xiaobo Tan
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5671
xbtan@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Xing Yang (Dennis) Tang
Information Technology Professional
Engineering Research - Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
104
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
tangdenn@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Tetyana Tarabara
Software Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2312
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0380
tarabar1@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Volodymyr Tarabara
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3564
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1755
tarabara@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Laura Taylor Laura Taylor
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5111
taylorl@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Norma Teague
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3148
teaguen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Arjun Tekalur
Assistant Professor
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
Suite B
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 884-1608
tsarjun@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Teresa Thomas
Director of DER
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3428
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9492
thomaste@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Brian Thompson
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2450
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2179
thompson@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Edward Timm
Specialist - Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
103
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3996
timm@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Francie Todd
Director of Marketing
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8512
toddfr@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Yiying Tong
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1140
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0831
ytong@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Eric Torng
Associate Professor; Graduate Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2144
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Elisa Toulson
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Court
143
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1549
toulson@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Katie Trinklein
Secretary III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5210
trinkle4@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view